arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 4267 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4267 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

4.7 Tan H.
Malaysia
November 16, 2015
Service and cleaness
Only good location
Please improve service(especially the night shift receptionist & drinking water supply) and the cleaness of the hotel.

6.7 Girard B.
Philippines
November 15, 2015
Great location but noisy
Location, charm, heritage
The location is convenient and the heritage architecture is endearing. The room was a good size. But I really find it extremely noisy cos there was music blaring from outside. The walls are also thin. Any pedestrian sound was heard clearly from my corner room.

8.7 THEERASAK P.
Thailand
November 14, 2015
Laxury, Clean, Comfortable
Laxury, Clean, Comfortable

8 Louis N.
Vietnam
November 13, 2015
Perfect location
Best location. Value for money.

6.7 Chaturon T.
Thailand
November 13, 2015
Small functional hotel in the great location
Location
The location is great, near MRT and in the heart of China town. The room is very small, but it's fully functional. The cleanness is acceptable. The breakfast was poor. It's better to have BF at the surrounding area. Overall is fine. I might come back here again.

7.3 nela A.
Indonesia
November 11, 2015
not bad
the bathroom is very clean, location is ok, not too expensive
good

6.7 Candy C.
Malaysia
November 11, 2015
ROOM SO NOISY
NO
The room too small & noisy

7.7 Arpitha P.
United States
November 10, 2015
Review
Location
Ok. Too small a room and very few amenities.

7.7 Dexter T.
Philippines
November 10, 2015
PERFECT!
The location is perfect. aircon is cold and room is small but perfect for couples
This hotel is perfect for vacation. 5mins walk to metro and few stops to marina bay and sentosa. The location is in the heart of the chinatown. Recommended

4 Ramon B.
Laos
November 09, 2015
Disappointment
Location, cleanliness
My room was so small that I only could open my suitcase on the bed. If I wanted to leave it open there was only the option to share the small bed with my suitcase. It was in fact the tiniest hotel room I have ever seen. If you have claustrophobia - you better don't stay. If you expect helpful staff behind the reception - you better don't stay. In fact, if you have any other option - take that one.