Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4369 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Aisuri B. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good location, safety for solo travel (female)
Location, reasonable price, nice staffs
Small room(commonned at Singapore) but comfortable. Nice hotel in the Chinatown. Near to subway, walking street, Buddha temple and foods area. Recommend ^ ^
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Ooi C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Toilet space miserably tiny
Toilet seat literally touched the bathroom wall and guests would have to sit "sideway", seriously, when using the toilet......highly unacceptable and depressing for a few days' stay!
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Christopher M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Creepy
Location
Creepy
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Wai Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good location, Value for money
Location, Friendly Staff, Value for money
Room was not as good as expected. Overall stay was okay due to great location and very friendly staff.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Edward H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Red Rooms
Friendly Customer Service, Great Location, Nice Atmosphere
+ Great! Had a pleasurable experience and my love one loves it. Red room feels as if you're getting married on the first night. Fantastic location of the hotel around Chinatown. - The room is kind of small. Placement of the airconditioner is quite bad. I need to move myself towards the side the bed to get the cooling air from the aircon.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Nutchaya T. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good location.
Good location. Decent service. Reasonable price.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Luk G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Noisy room
Excellent location and staff
Location in centre of china town and close to mrt , but air con is very noisy and I can hear tv from room next door. When shower, the whole bathroom is flooded as poor drainage, very annoying
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Mussikarn K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Wonderful hotel
The room is okay it's not very big
It's kind of sentimental reason when I first got to the hotel I saw it's pretty small for me the room. But obviously many hotel in Singapore almost like this okay finally I have a good time in Singapore. I appreciated with the hotel because it's clean well equipped and also well organised
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Eric S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Not bad for SG
Location, avrge room, near mrt
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Nguyen Q. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
The room is too small, the bathroom is awful
Near MRT station
Reviewed September 30, 2015