arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 4309 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4309 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

KIEN K.
Malaysia
August 18, 2015
Strategic hotel
Startegic,reasonable price,nice staff
Friendly and helpful staff make the trip wonderful

John M.
New Zealand
August 18, 2015
Good location
location, wifi, clean
Stayed in a double room. It was good. Very close to food and shopping and the MRT. Didn't like the shower being over the top of the toilet. Other than the bathroom, would happily stay again.

Kamonwan K.
Thailand
August 17, 2015
Super noisy room
Cleaness and location
We have stayed for 3 nights with the super noisy environment. The music from outside was so loud and we can hear the noise from the street all day all night. We upgraded the room and it's quite costly comparing with the quality of hotel. We will not stay in that area again in the future trip.

oranas V.
Thailand
August 16, 2015
Great location
The location is great. It was 3 mins walk to the chinatown mrt station. There were a few food centers around the area and a lot of stuffs selling.
Other than the location, the room was very small but clean and good enough. The service was great. Stuffs are friendly. If I ever visit singapore again, I will probably stay at this place again.

Michael S.
Canada
August 15, 2015
Perfect
Food, Location and Staff
It was great. The staff were super friendly and did all they could to help out. Close to the airport and the food was great. A shuttle to the airport was also provided. I will always stay here and hope to that you do so as well.

Thi N.
Vietnam
August 15, 2015
Good location but room small
Good location
Good location but room small

Saw T.
Malaysia
August 14, 2015
Value for money stay
Good locatio, clean and tidy room, value for money stay

Nicholas T.
New Zealand
August 13, 2015
Not a lot for the money
Good location.
I appreciate that Singapore is an expensive place to stay, but for 150 nz dollars , a discounted price, three star review i expected alot more, room so small you have to sit on toilet to shower, worth half what I paid at most.

Goh Q.
Singapore
August 13, 2015
Comfortable room!
Location, Comfort of room, spacious bathroom
Great!

Niyou W.
China
August 11, 2015
normal hotel with good locations
good location, nice hotel, friendly stuff
overall ok, room quite small