arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 4317 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4317 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Saw T.
Malaysia
August 14, 2015
Value for money stay
Good locatio, clean and tidy room, value for money stay

Nicholas T.
New Zealand
August 13, 2015
Not a lot for the money
Good location.
I appreciate that Singapore is an expensive place to stay, but for 150 nz dollars , a discounted price, three star review i expected alot more, room so small you have to sit on toilet to shower, worth half what I paid at most.

Goh Q.
Singapore
August 13, 2015
Comfortable room!
Location, Comfort of room, spacious bathroom
Great!

Niyou W.
China
August 11, 2015
normal hotel with good locations
good location, nice hotel, friendly stuff
overall ok, room quite small

Piti P.
Thailand
August 11, 2015
A little overcost, good location
Location

Alfred C.
Brunei Darussalam
August 11, 2015
Good location
good location, near to MRT, clean and cosy
Overall it was a pleasant stay. One dislike a little noisy at night especially lower level room facing the street.

Kosal C.
Cambodia
August 09, 2015
Very Noisy hotel
alot of eating place nearby
Very Noisy hotel, the street loud speaker plays loud music from daytime until midnight,:(( i booked for 3 nights, but I didn't stay after the first night, so I end up threw money away and walk into the new hotel.

Somprasong P.
Thailand
August 09, 2015
Nice hotel in Chinatown
Location Transportation Food
- Good location & transpirtation. Just go by walk around 2-3 min from Chinatown MRT. - A side of hotel is by Chinatown food street (on Smith street). Easy to find food to eat. - Would be better to book your room with breakfast.

John M.
New Zealand
August 09, 2015
Good location and clean
Good Wifi, 24 hour reception (I arrived 1:30 am) and good location
I stayed one night in a single room. My flight to Singapore arrived at 23:30 so I really appreciated that they had a 24 hour reception. The location was great! Very close to the China Town MRT stop, so you can get anywhere in Singapore easily using the MRT. There are plenty of food and shopping options on the surrounding streets. The Wifi was good and the room was clean. My only complaint is that the room was tiny and irregularly shaped (not a rectangle). It made it hard to put my suitcase on the ground and move around in the room.

Kristy L.
Malaysia
August 06, 2015
Clean, Convinient
Convinient, Clean and Friendly Staff