Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4364 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Jose A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
OK only
location location location
Overall it was OK. The room was clean. The location was great. But the room was really very small. No window. Recommended for tourists who just need a place to sleep. You won't want to spend time in the room.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Nattawee M. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
value for money
location, money, foods
Its quite noisy at night good decoration located at the middle of chinatown
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Xiao N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Dirty, staffs are not friendly
Location
It is dirty, there are hair and lizard faeces under the cover of bed. Room is dark and bed is not comfortable.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Gan A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Room is too small.
Food is easy. Clean room and location is good
The room are too small. Can hear noise from other room. Near to shopping and food area. I could hear noise from outside and the staff are not very helpful.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Anun V. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
its appropriate for the city
location, price, quiet
we stayed for only our short business trip, the food around the hotel was great.
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Aiu T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Short getaway
The design is WOW! Took me by surprise when i enter the hotel. Decor is amazing!
My stay was short but sweet. Yes the room is small but cosy. Not much on sound proof as we can hear the streets noise but the design n the location is top notch! Though our toilet shower head is next to the basin (literally) so its kinda unique as u can shower n brush ur teeth (4star toiletries) at the same time was fun! Staff is very friendly & helpful! Will definitely visit again!
Reviewed April 19, 2015

sukanda S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
small but good location for food lover
location
Its very small and busy area but good for food lover close to MRT.
Reviewed April 18, 2015

Noriaki M. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good for cost
Good location good cost
Very comfortable for money
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Danny K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Room is too small
Location, Food and Price
Overall the stay was good except that the room is really small, and there is no kettles in the room but rather a hot water station at the common corridor.
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Khuanjarat C. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Nice hotel at great location
Location, close to Chinese Food Street
Nice service, clean, great location. The hotel is close to SMRT Chinatown, food street, and other attractive spots. They also offer the 10% discount coupons with no expired date for the next check-in. I will choose this hotel though they wont offer us this coupon, as the reasons above ;)
Reviewed April 15, 2015