arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 580 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 580 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.5

8.8 YAHYA B.
Malaysia
February 25, 2016
5 stars
suitable location for me from our singapore co. office with clean & peaceful place with very nice people/employees ready to see to our needs too

8 juliana L.
Singapore
February 24, 2016
Santa Grand Hotel
Location, quiet, helpful staff
I found it rather decent and wouldn't mind staying there again but at a better price. I did appreciate the complimentary breakfast although the best things about it were the fresh fruit and the eggs (the steamed eggs were really nicely done, very smooth)

10 Ebbe L.
Denmark
February 01, 2016
Great location. Value for money.
Friendly staff

10 Ebbe L.
Denmark
February 01, 2016
Great location. Value for money.
Friendly staff

8 Juli J.
Indonesia
January 31, 2016
great hotel
great hotel and modern

5.7 Yau Y.
Malaysia
January 30, 2016
Ok. But boring
place, area, peaceful

8.3 Michael M.
United States
January 20, 2016
My Second Stay
Good location, efficient staff, well-equipped and modern room.
This was my second stay at the hotel, and this stay validated my decision to return. The hotel is reliable, the location is excellent, the staff is professional, the rooms are well equipped, and breakfast is a nice bonus. The only draw-back is the cost. Singapore is very expensive now, and so it takes a bit of getting used to not paying around thirty or forty Singapore dollars less for a night in this hotel.

7 SHAO N.
Malaysia
January 17, 2016
Overall Good
WIFI, WIFI, WIFI

5 Cheong L.
Malaysia
January 14, 2016
Only for stay
Close to NUS
Breakfast choice very less, room is small, far from town.

6 Khairul I.
Singapore
January 02, 2016
Good location for a hotel
The location was great as it is easy to have my meals at the nearest restaurants. The bus stop was so near to the hotel as well. The staff was very polite and friendly towards us
Overall it was alright. I just think that the hotel need to be a little bit big. And there is one smell when i entered the hotel. Need to improve on that.