Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 2627 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2627 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.3

noor L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
value for money
buffet spread. cleaniness. receptionist is very helpful
Pleasant stay. View is awesomeness . Ms Julie coordinate my request perfect as plan. Ms Maria at receptions is great and accommodating.
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Siu L. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Very nice hotel for family with kids
Good service, private beach area for hotel guests, a professional team to play with kids
Free WIFI everywhere and connection is good. Free breakfast for the kid. A team to play with kids everywhere in the hotel. We met them in the pool, outside restaurant and in the Kid Club. They placed a cake in my room on my birthday night. I was so surprise & happy. I think they got my birthday when I'm check-in. They were so thoughtful.
Reviewed September 01, 2015

dodo S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
I love rasa resort
Food , beach , pool
Vey very happy and i love my room view
Reviewed August 31, 2015

XUERU G. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great!
child care, good view, nice excellent service
the rooms are smaller than we expected.the others are excellent.
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Suharlim T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Worth for a Stay
connect to beach, inside Sentosa, good service
i bring my kid here. they love it, the pool is good, next to beach, it is nice if you stay in the sentosa island. other than that it is a bit hassle if you want to go to singapore city.
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Shung L. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Family holiday
Location, kids friendly, cleanliness
Nice stay in the resort hotel except that the check in staff arranged a room for 2+2 family that cannot allow us to add extra bed, causing us some inconvenience to move in the evening to another bigger room
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Ram Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good free upgrade, nice pool, fewer tourists
pool, pool, room
nice pool, we stayed in the weekday, not many visitors which are good for us as the pool is less crowed. Free upgrade to a suite.. happy......
Reviewed August 29, 2015

wing T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
honeymoon trip
relax, friendly staff, thoughtful hospitality
good and staff surprised us with honeymoon cake.
Reviewed August 25, 2015

nur D. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great hotel
1.beach n pool 2.kidsclub 3.helpfull staff
It was a great holiday..the staff were very helpfull ..the room were spacious..the pools were great.. The only thing is..need to add in more variety of halal food..
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Yat L. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
nice hotel for family holiday
good room, good staff, good package
nice staff, very helpful
Reviewed August 17, 2015