arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore, Singapore 098970

Excellent 8.5
Based on 2597 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2597 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Ak M.
Brunei Darussalam
April 27, 2015
Amazing
Quiet Luxury Beach
Brilliant

Roxanne W.
Australia
April 25, 2015
Great for families
Child friendly, lovely staff, location

megawati A.
Indonesia
April 23, 2015
The best at shangrila hotel
The service and the facilities
It was an amazing experience for me personall. The view is also amazing and the most important thing for me is the service at this hotel is really really nice and i'll recommend to all people to choose this hotel to spend your time with your lovely family

Maria D.
Philippines
April 22, 2015
staycation
location, food
brought my parents for staycation. it was their first time. and they were really happy with the place.

Geoffrey M.
United Kingdom
April 22, 2015
Nice location, but tired and worn out hotel.
Kids facilities, broad breakfast offer
There is so much potential for the hotel and with updating it could be fantastic. The location is good for families wishing to stay on Sentosa. We have stayed in lots of Shangri-La Hotels & Rasa Resorts in Asia. It has always been our preferred hotel choice. Sadly we were terribly disappointed by the hotel condition. It was so tired and worn,the floor in the bathroom was dirty, the grouting coming off the walls, small holes in the bedsheets through wear and tear. The hallway carpets outside the rooms we tired. It was a shame as the kids facilities were great. The food was good. They have the lovely little touches like children's bath robes and slippers and a free mini bar, so lots of lovely touches. The pool & concierge staff were definitely the most helpful out of everyone. It was such a shame as we were so looking forward to our week's holiday. We struggled with the Peacocks constantly being under the tables and around the sun loungers.

Peter H.
United Kingdom
April 20, 2015
suspicious of the sea
The restaurant offered good food at fair prices. Great swimming pool especially if you have children. Spacious and beautiful public areas
We stop here for 3 nights on our way home from oz and would definitely Visit again But I would not allow our grandchildren to swim in the sea, Iooked very murky and unhealthy

Han W.
Singapore
April 18, 2015
Great for zoukout
Good bed, good food n good scenery
It was great and we enjoyed zoukout

Nor Y.
Singapore
April 18, 2015
awesome location
nice location and friendly staff
was given an awesome panaromic view from the balcony. checking in process were fast. the counter staff was friendly and send us off to the lift lobby to our room. was super amazed with the view from our balcony. comfy bed and super clean bathroom. we are entitle for the minibars. the cocktails from the beach bar is super awesome. a few minutes walk from the attraction. breakfast food was okay not that superb (can be improved) overall rating was superb!! will come again for staycation.

Cha H.
Malaysia
April 17, 2015
Good hotel for Family
Good Buffet, location and near the beach.
Good ones, hotel served good buffet and it's right at Siloso beach.

Ching W.
Hong Kong
April 15, 2015
Great hotel for family with kids
Kids club house, view and swimming pool