Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 2627 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2627 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Nur I. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Staycation for the March school holidays
Clean and comfortable room, children's pool with slides, excellent customer service
Our family had a fantastic time at the resort and truly enjoyed our stay there. Due to our tight working schedule, we could only afford a short staycation over the weekends. Overall, it was better than what we had expected. The ambience were really relaxing.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

alderline W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
fun for primary schoolers
kids club, pool, breakfast
the hotel staff were kind and considerate as i was queueing to check in. A guest relation officier process my check-in instead of the usual reception and allowed me to sit as i was carrying a baby. they gave us our request for a king size bed which is v much appreciated. balcony view was great and breakfast was super. My toddler ate almost 20fshballs. room was clean and comfy as expected of a 5 star hotel. complimentary drinks in the fridge was a kind gesture, though we need to call the operator to remind her to get someone to send it. Swimming poool was great. suggestion - instead of the usual body moisturer, the hotel should provide sun block cream. there should be the kids schedule provided in the room, instead of hving to go to the kids club to pick up. should allow kids who check in to register for kids club on date of check in (ie after 12nn) instead of only limiting to 930am registration only. My boy was so bored on 1st day of check-in as kids club didn't allow me to register him for afternoon sesssion. there were only 6kids in the evening session and yet, he can't join them for the games! kids club should allowing celebrating of birthday, even if it's not inside, somewhere outside
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Yeechong N. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Beautiful resort in Singapore
Beautiful, clean and spacious
The hotel is superb. Only feedback is that upon check in, the check in lady mentioned that the first serving at the mini bar is complimentary, however upon entering the room, we found that the mini bar was empty... now that was funny. Anyway, the hotel was fantastic...
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Yu L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Greatest Holiday ..
Food - Free wifi - Fitness center
Overall my family enjoyed and happy stayed.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

PETER H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Our greatest holiday.
Facilities, staff friendliness and standards of cleanliness.
The best holiday we have ever had, loved the adults only pool area, the beach facilities, the transport, the views, the room and the whole place just felt like paradise.
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Lee M. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Short get - away from busy city area
Good service, friendliness, relax get - away
It was my first time stay there. Got greeted by friendly front desk staff - Jonathan and he was helpful and guide us on facilities that for the kids & lead us to the lift lobby. Kids had a good time in the pool and the life guard was friendly top which make the kids laugh alot. Foods was good & hotel room was nice & comfy. We will definitely be back for more of our short getaway stay in this hotel :)
Reviewed March 21, 2015

NORANIZA A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
tranquil
swimming pool
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Nur H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
impressive service during staycation
service staff, children-friendly facilities/activities, beautiful view from a comfortable room
Wonderful!
Reviewed March 21, 2015

TAN K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Relaxing at rasa sentosa
Kid club activities
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Irene L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good getaway for families with young children.
Breakfast spread is fantastic, swimming pool is good & room is spacious
Overall my family enjoyed our stay very much . My son is asking for next visit already.
Reviewed March 19, 2015