Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 2628 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2628 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Kristien E. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Perfect for families
Kids slide and pool area, breakfast, view
This is our 4th time at Sentosa and I have to say as a parent it is by far the best! The kids pool area and slides are heaven sent if you want some peaceful time with your kids occupied in a fun filled safe environment. Breakfast is very good, not the "best ever" but lots of good quality choice. The hotel is a little further from the action than say the Michael but there are two very regular bus service which mean that you are rarely waiting for long. It's about a 7 minute transfer to resorts world. We found the staff to be 1st class and nothing was too much trouble. Overall perfect for Sentosa visit and we will return in the future without hesitation!
Reviewed January 23, 2015

kyungmoo K. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
Best for a family stay
Amazing view, caring for kids, sentosa
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Liew C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2015
OUR STAYCATION
VIEW, PLACE, WEATHER
VERY GOOD,
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Kyann C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great service
Staff was very hospitable. Room was clean. Breakfast was very good.
It was a very heartwarming experience. The hotel staff picked up that it was my hubby's birthday the next day at registration and asked if we would like a complimentary birthday cake to be sent up to our room without us even mentioning anything. It was a very kind gesture that made our stay a great experience. :)
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Kristine C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Still one of the best in Sentosa
Great Service, good pool, comfy rooms
Though the price was a little bit higher this time, we still enjoyed our stay. We were declined the panoramic room this time and felt the the deluxe was smaller given that it was the same price. However, we still had the same great service and enjoyed our stay in Sentosa.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Kristine C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
Family Fun
Great Room, good food, wonderful service
We love this panoramic room and fully enjoyed our stay. The buffet satisfied even our picky little boy. It had a wonderful pool and a short minute walk to the beach. Love our rooms! We also felt that we had a good deal in booking this room and plan to come back.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

ANRYE Y. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Expected too much
swimming pool, close to the beach, shuttle bus
Toliet was not clean and it is below my expectation.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

PingYang L. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
a good hotel but not good location for universal
food, access to beach, pool
a good hotel but not good location for universal, a bit too far in particular if with children, not as good as other 2/3 hotels next the universal area. good food, easy access to beach, good pool.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Yap P. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Not bad... The staff is polite .. View is good
Breakfast, food , services.
It is good stay. Staff has a big smile and they give small gift to children. The view of the sea is fabulous . Breakfast is good with a lot of choice to choose from. Bad point is it is deep into island and hard to go shopping during night time. Got to stay put in hotel.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Afiq R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
The stay was alright. just need to put a halal men
The.room was awesome! The.view was nice.The customer service was good.
Overall the stay was awesome.
Reviewed December 30, 2014