arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore, Singapore 098970

Excellent 8.5
Based on 2597 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2597 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.3

8.3 Keng Y.
Malaysia
December 22, 2014
Awesome Trip
Food, location & friendly staff
Overall is good

6.7 Kanika M.
India
December 22, 2014
It was nice but nothing spectacular
Location & food
It was nice but over-priced for the experience. The building is quite dated and feels like it needs repair work. The room was comfortable, however, lacking some small basics like tissue paper box etc. The fact that they included some complimentary bottles of water was a nice touch. All-in-all I would rate some other hotels in SG a lot higher and better value for money.

9.3 Wee Y.
Singapore
December 21, 2014
Good service and very friendly staffs.
Friendly, good service, accommodating.
They took initiative to upgrade my room etc. understand the needs for couple with young children. Will be back for sure ;)

10 Kelvin Y.
Singapore
December 20, 2014
wedding anniversary staycation
customer service, location and cleanliness
Will recommend to my friends and family for sure!

9 Magdalene T.
Singapore
December 18, 2014
Room was very comfortable. Food was very good
Room, service and food
Wonderful.

9.3 Seng T.
Singapore
December 18, 2014
Truly a 5-Stars hotel
Cleaniness, Courtesy, Convenience
My stay was pleasant and satisfying. Almost everything in this hotel is up to standard.

8.7 RENATA H.
Poland
December 18, 2014
Amazing Food, nice location
Breakfast Buffet, Room condition, Location
Very nice stay, recommended especially for families with kids, amazing food - we'venever had butter food in the hotel, rooms are renovated, but the hotel itself requires refreshment, there is a free shuttle bus to Vivocity

7 Chen Z.
Singapore
December 16, 2014
Nice and big pool
Good food, pool and private beach
It's my gal 5th birthday so I request for free upgrade to pool view but it is noting fantastic. The staff did not go the extra mile for us maybe we are local. The free birthday cake is a small slice of cake from room service. No written note for the birthday gal as this is not our 1st stay cation so we expected more from Rasa. The whole resort did not give us a warm feeling except for house keeping. They greet us good morning. The pool is nice and the food is good.

10 SekFong C.
Malaysia
December 16, 2014
Fantastic
Location, cleanliness and attentive staffs
We upgraded our room as the room that we booked was too small; did not look like the picture shown. The kids loves the pool and beach. We would like to thank Amos whose patience is fantastic. My eldest was able to row the canoe all by herself within 5 minutes! Good job. To the rest of the staffs at the kids swimming pool; good job at the way you all handle the rowdy father. Using all the foul languages in front of the kids is not my idea of a holiday! Will definitely visit again.

9 Bryan T.
Singapore
December 15, 2014
Pricey, but worth it.
Location, food, service