arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

101 Siloso Road, Sentosa, Singapore, Singapore 098970

Excellent 8.5
Based on 2597 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2597 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.3

8.3 Andrew M.
United States
January 18, 2014
We had a great time!
Overall service by the staff, pool area friendly and bar staff excellent.
Elevators need coordination and work, realize that could be difficult, WIFI is fair to poor and can be improved on. The adults breakfast room is a fine idea which we used once, dining at the hotel is very good.

9.7 EDWIN P.
Singapore
January 15, 2014
Very relaxing stay. Value for money.
Beach, swimming pool, nice room
Very relaxing stay. Value for money. Recommended for travellers who can spend more.

9 CHOONG K.
Singapore
January 04, 2014
Friendly surroundings with family fun!
Excellent service from staffs, Activities for young children, fantastic food!
Very satisfying stay, will definitely return to stay.

9.7 Kristine R.
Philippines
January 04, 2014
A fun weekend getaway
Great Ocean view, Stone's throw away from the Beach, and Accessible to the Vivo City & Resorts World Sentosa

7.7 Lirenia H.
Indonesia
December 30, 2013
Like the hotel
my kid love the beach, the water splash park, the kids club

8.7 Eivind N.
Norway
December 29, 2013
Good hotel, but difficult to get taxi
Quiet location, nice facilities, family friendly
The hotel itself is nice, a little bit old, but still nice. The pool area is good with lawns to run around on in addition. The resturants are just OK, would have expected more from Shangri-la. Super annoying to get hold of a taxi, you have to wait for 30 minutes+. Why the hotel doesn't pay a few drivers to always be stand by for guests I don't know.

9.7 Han L.
Singapore
December 28, 2013
Top Class 5 star Boutique Hotel
Location, Breakfast and View
Great. Really loved the place. Breakfast was really marvellous. Stayed for the Halloween ! Sentosa Fort Siloso, so it was a great place to travel to and fro. Had dinner @ Trapizza which has great pizzas! Right beside the beach. Really convenient.

6.7 Ian C.
Malaysia
December 26, 2013
Slightly old hotel. Excellent staff service
All the staff went out of their way to make you fell welcome. Lots of facilities for children. Beach was primarily used by hotel guests
Hotel looks much better after its refurbishment a while ago, but it can't hide its age. The staff did an excellent job but I was really expecting a better condition of the hotel for the price paid.

6.3 Qiong L.
China
December 26, 2013
Nice sea view
Free car park . Nice sea view . Special building
Rasa Sentosa Hotel location is nice in the sentosa park and near by the sea and beach ! I choose the one because I want to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday . We like the good sea view ! We spend a romantic night there . The swimming pool is beautiful and large . It is a good place to come for couple and family . So I will come shangri-la rasa sentosa again on day ! Cheers~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

9.7 Jong S.
South Korea
December 19, 2013
Family fun.
location, resort, Family
they gave us free upgrade for kids.. we had really fun time with kids. Great support from staff and hotel condition.