Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 5009 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5009 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Martin M.
United Kingdom
October 19, 2015
Good hotel on Sentosa Island
Pool area, natural surroundings, location
We had a good stay at Siloso, the hotel has a superb pool area with streams and hot tub, surrounded by beautiful gardens. Our room was quite nice for the price although probably due a bit of a refurb soon. The breakfast was a bit disappointing as some of the food was cold. Good location on Sentosa 5 mins walk from the monorail. Friendly and helpful staff, be nice if there was free wifi in the rooms!

Matthew H.
Australia
October 18, 2015
overpriced but good location
good location, convenient, safe
stayed here for our wedding. we got married on sentosa. only stayed at this hotel as we had no other choice. it was next to our wedding venue. Otherwise i would not have stayed here. we had over 20 families stay and the prices were extremely expensive, our room especially was mentally expensive just for 1 night. breaky is really bad. on the up side...the pool is good, great location. i personally would spend the money on another hotel!

Anthony W.
Australia
October 18, 2015
Relaxing
Location , Pool , Quiet
Great hotel , breakfast could be a little more varied seemed to be the same every 2nd day , but apart from that all ok

Conrad L.
Philippines
October 18, 2015
Great place for holiday
Cleanliness, staff and place

Jake C.
Singapore
October 18, 2015
Good staycation choice
location, feel and features.
very good stay with very interesting layout and feel. Very good very good really very good.

Duke L.
Singapore
October 17, 2015
Not to visit again!!!
This best things about this hotel is just near the beach.
I stayed in this hotel with my gf. I feeled it's not worth to stay in this hotel. We both currently stay in Singapore. We went there for fun stay at there. Why is it not worth it? Firstly, the room are so dirty with so many dust on the floor and on the desk. Secondly, the staff are not friendly at all. If something we want to ask thier face like so angry. Thirdly, all the supieror rooms dosen't have good air condition. If u want to stay with good air condition u must upgrade ur room type. Fourth, if u want go there for fun stay u shouldn't choose this hotel. There are many varity like Days hotel, Holiday Inn ( ourtan), Ramada, Quanciy and etc.. those hotels are actually same price rate per night and they had good service n better room. Before i check - in i saw quiet number of couples came and tell front desk to change room from them. PS. If you really wanna to stay near the beach in Singapore. Please stay in different hote but the price might be a bit different from this hotel.

matti P.
Finland
October 16, 2015
Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa
location: beach is in door steps... pool is laso nice... good vale for money

lai V.
Singapore
October 16, 2015
Run down resort in a good location
Good location , nature surrounding , value for money
It's not the first time staying there, however, the current stay is the worst of all. The plus points are stated above .. Here are the bad , First of all the kettle is oily inside, previous guest must have cook some oily food in it, secondly, the sink was choked, lastly there's the sticky black substance on the curtain which stain out bags( only realise it the next morning after we draw the curtains).. The room has vey poor network n NO WIFi in all the rooms.

Nelson H.
Singapore
October 16, 2015
Wonderful view of sunset and sunrise
Beach view, Comfort, Location
Customer staffs were very customer service-oriented and polite. Lovely view of Sentosa in the morning.

Kathleen M.
Philippines
October 15, 2015
Relaxing hotel
Relaxing, quiet and convenient
Nice and beautiful