arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 4932 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4932 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Elizabeth D.
United States
June 05, 2015
close to beach
close to beach and Sentosa train
Probably the cheapest place to stay especially with a family. Sentosa is not a cheap destination. Good location if you want to close to the beach which is directly across the street.

Nur B.
Singapore
June 04, 2015
Literally worst experience ever! Overpriced!
Just location. Everything else was a huge disappointment
we got there the suite looked worst than a $50 budget 1star hotel or boarding house. Total disappoint! Found centipede and milipede on the floor in the room, aircon was horrible,was not cool at all,amenities was not topped up,flooring was filled with sand,staff was clueless of their own things(asked about extra pull-out bed staff said their place does not provide any and there wasnt such a thing there even for any extra fee.few hours later asked another staff and they said there WAS extra bed and we paid extra $90++ for it.suite was so squeeze and so small.walls and ceiling were dirty.toilet has no door knob/handle from the outside,so we were unable to close the door from outside and aircon went in the toilet.room was very very warm through out.

John T.
Malaysia
June 03, 2015
Nice resort hotel inside sentosa island
Near to the beach, reasonable price and convenient.
It's reasonable priced resort hotel inside sentosa island. The location is great as its just right at the siloso beach along the walkway beach in sentosa.

Herdika D.
Indonesia
June 03, 2015
Poor siloso
Swimming pool, location, friendly
Awful No wifi Dirty Lots of damage Hard to reach

Siyi L.
Singapore
June 02, 2015
location is key for this resort
location, beach & pool
Love the location of this resort. Nicely located right at Siloso beach. Pool was fun for my kids because of the water slide and waterfall. Comfort of room is decent. Small toilet and not very comfortable bed. Not much facilities in the room. But location makes up for everything. Would definitely book the resort again.

Aaron T.
Singapore
June 02, 2015
No frills on Sentosa
The beach is right at the doorstep and the hotel is a 10 minute walk from the Beach Station.
As mentioned in the title, it is pretty no frills, so if you're looking for something more luxurious, this isn't it. The TV we had was a tiny LCD. My computer monitor at home is bigger by comparison. While the room and bathroom aren't big, they are clean and sufficient for two people. As we had a 15 month old along, it took a little maneuvering in the bathroom to bathe the kid. Not the most child friendly place, but we learnt to make do. It can get pretty noisy at night especially if your room faces the clubs at the beach or the pool. While we were there, there were kids playing in the hotel pool till around 11pm. Also, if you're driving, parking space is very limited especially during peak holiday season. If all you need is a cheap room (by Sentosa standards) to sleep at night while you spend the rest of the day elsewhere, this is probably it. Tried calling the spa to see if we could arrange for a couples massage but was told they only had one therapist at the spa. All things considered, it was a pretty ok stay. For the price, you'd expect more elsewhere, but since this is Sentosa we're talking about, don't expect too much from the hotel.

Julie D.
Australia
June 02, 2015
Disappointing conclusion to a family holiday
1. Location on Siloso Beach
The timing of our arrival was emailed direct to the hotel 6mth in advance;Transfers were booked via the hotel. Yet, we waited 6hrs to check-in. The staff were very brusque & rude. Asked if there was a Cafe' we could wait at until check-in, we were pointed to the cafe with a shrug. At 10:30am we were refused entry to the Café as breakfast was being served & told to come back when we had checked-in! After several visits to Reception requesting check-in, we finally got a room at 4:30pm. The Duty Manager saying the 3pm check-in time was for random rooms & the rooms would be ready when they're ready. Our room's bedside light had faulty wiring turning on & off independently & the A/C very loud! We trekked to Reception and was ignored by staff until there were no other guests. The Duty Manager sent a Trainee to inspect our room. The Trainee agreed the room needed maintenance but had no authority; Back to Reception for alternative room keys. We finally got in a room at 5:30pm. The hotel, rooms & facilities are very dated, run down & in need of upgrading. Nowhere near the stated 4-Star rating. At the Cafe for breakfast at 9:30am, we were told they were no longer cooking & we could have what was left in the warmers or have toast. Not more than 10mins, later a group of Indian guests queued up for their breakfast, & were promptly served a freshly cooked breakfast. We opted to eat our breakfast elsewhere for the remainder of our stay. Our experience was extremely disappointing with the staff being indifferent to the point of rudeness. If not that the rooms had been pre-paid, we would not have checked into the hotel at all. We asked Reception if Housekeeping could look for a missing camera. Receptions only response was to take the room number.....not a name, the camera details, or contact details. We don't anticipate a response. The hotel denied knowledge of our return transfer. We waited 2hrs & were very relieved to be leaving the SBR.

Julie D.
Australia
June 02, 2015
May 2015 - Greatly Dissapointed
1. Location on Siloso Beach

chuan Y.
Malaysia
June 02, 2015
Okay Stay
the pool, location and front desk service
Okay.

Mimi M.
Singapore
June 01, 2015
Not worth the stay there..resort run down
Location
Not great