Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 5005 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5005 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

fredrick T.
Singapore
February 06, 2015
Resort style
Beach,eateries on the beach ,pool
Fun ,good for familes with kids as is near sand ,sea and sentosa .the pool is cool for familes to relax.

Sheelah G.
Philippines
February 06, 2015
Good pick!
very near SG's attractions and value for money. :)

Fabian T.
Singapore
February 06, 2015
Stay was pleasant except for the check in n room
Location near beach...plenty of activities near hotel and the pool
the receptionist gave me a room which was rejected by another hotel guest due to the excessive noise from the drilling just outside the room...even when i specifically told them i have a 1 yr old baby with me...they did change a room for me...but i got the room that got no view at all...just trees...But ive to compliment on the surrounding of the resort...my wife n son love the pool n just taking a walk around...very convenient to travel to anywhere in sentosa.

lim S.
Singapore
February 05, 2015
noisy room
friendly staff, nice pool, quiet hotel
Very noisy room due to the sound of frogs throughout the night. Overall ok.

Hesty H.
Indonesia
February 04, 2015
Old hotel need maintenance, no wifi at room
Location, staff, clean room
The hotel need more maintenance, since the location is good near beach and in sentosa island, but the facility not as good as it looked, no wifi at room.

Paul C.
Australia
February 03, 2015
not happy
Was not happy stayed one night and moved out found it to be a rip off

Muhamad M.
Singapore
February 02, 2015
Staycation for two
The swing,jacuzzi,the bed
My stay was simply awesome. Booked the rooftop suites. Love the bed that came a canopy like those seen in movies for kings. Loved the swing that was on the 2nd floor, however, the rattan swing is not managed properly. It was slightly damaged but enjoyed it nonetheless. Jacuzzi on the 2nd floor was awesome with the view of the beach. However, instructions on how to use it wasn't very clear.

Teo F.
Singapore
February 02, 2015
Escape from the buzz
Seaside view, bed comfort, staff friendlyness
Good overall . Staff helpful, bed comfortable. Location near to major attraction. Nice beach.

lee L.
Singapore
February 02, 2015
nice and cosy hotel
the pool, view and eco
Very relaxing

Chua H.
Singapore
February 01, 2015
Siloso Beach Resort Tranquility
1 Natural setting within easy access 2 Close to the beach 3 No noise from traffic
The pool is particularly impressive with running spring water and flora all round. Opening hours are longer than typical hotels in town. However, it would be great if the row of lights in the middle of the pool was turned on after sunset, otherwise guests swim in near total darkness. The lights were probably faulty, as they were "off" on each of 2 occasions when we stayed there.