arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 4975 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4975 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Kien L.
Singapore
December 16, 2014
Good hotel set in a rustic environment.
Suite, non chlorine water swimming pool, near to beach.
Satisfying.

JUSTIN T.
Singapore
December 16, 2014
Need alot of Reno
1. Location

Lay G.
Singapore
December 15, 2014
I like the hotel. It respects and preserve nature.
Nice pool. Nice sea view-i can see the beautiful sea while resting on my bed. Respect nature- walk pass big tree at level 8!! Peacock and squirrel were nearby during breakfast. Plants everywhere.
I like it very much. It is restful and relaxing. The air seems fresher and the pool and sea view is fantastic.

Tan S.
Malaysia
December 15, 2014
Better in future.
location
Hi Siloso Beach Resort, I hope you really see my review for improvement. I was accommodated there during the music festival (zoukout) and I believe I paid very premium price compared the standard rate. The location is the only satisfaction of my staying. With the premium price, the following are my unsatisfactory: 1. There is no wifi in the room. 2. There is additional charge for drinking water (SGD 5 PER bottle). 3. Short of shower gel

Lee N.
Singapore
December 15, 2014
Good for stay
Good location, good facilities

Teo L.
Singapore
December 14, 2014
Pleasant stay near the beach
location, staff and theme
my stay was great, had a good time at the beach. artificial waterfall and pool was very nice.

Kathrina E.
Singapore
December 14, 2014
Staycation
Pool and location
Overall I like the Resort. However, the rooms need to be revamped to make it brighter. It's kind of damped. The pool and location are the pull factor.

Kian O.
Singapore
December 13, 2014
Nice getaway in Singapore
1. roof garden suite offered some good privacy and view 2. Location on the beach 3. good get away from th ed cit you hassles

Norwati N.
Singapore
December 13, 2014
Fantastic pool
Swimming pool, gym & breakfast
A great place to relax & destress from the busy city.

Suhaidi T.
Singapore
December 13, 2014
Nice and Quiet resort. Full of nature.
Nature, Swimming Pool, Accessibility
Nice and Quiet resort. Full of nature