arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Singapore Marriott Tang Plaza Hotel

320 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore

Excellent 8.3
Based on 570 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 570 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 8.1

10 Andrew L.
Singapore
January 11, 2016
Fabulous Stay
Location, Room and Service
It was a very pleasant and enjoyable stay indeed.... will definitely return

7.3 kim K.
United Kingdom
January 05, 2016
As always a great stay at Marriott.
Location, pool area and staff.
I love this hotel for the convenience of the location. Staff are excellent and there is a fabulous new saki bar.

8.7 edward T.
Indonesia
January 04, 2016
Fantastic stay
Cleanliness, location, and atmosphere
Fantastic experience in a luxurious hotel

5.7 STEPHEN L.
Malaysia
January 04, 2016
Disappointment
Good location
Noisy room due to floor above. Have to request for water bottles after housekeeping clean the room. Replenishment was not done for water and even body lotion. I was awakened 3 times on 2/1/2016 by doorbell. Disappointed with the stay.

5.3 Nishil G.
Kenya
January 02, 2016
HORRIBLE STAY!!
LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF AND NICE SPA
We had a really horrible time at the Marriott Tang Plaza. We stayed there from 19/12/2015 to 28/12/2015. They have a serious issue with the bathroom drainage. Dozens of tiny black worms come out of the shower drainage. We were lucky to spot them as they can easily be missed when you enter the shower. We complained to the duty manager and she was really helpful so she changed the room for us BUT again more worms!! My advice: Never shower bare feet in Marriott Tang!!

8.7 Kristian J.
Indonesia
December 29, 2015
Hotel with best location
Location, staff and cleaning
Satisfied

9 ALI A.
Kuwait
December 24, 2015
Good location
Location-food-net
Good

9 HAKIM H.
Indonesia
December 23, 2015
comfortable.
comfort , good , clean
Nice...near shopping center...

7.7 Stephen W.
Australia
December 14, 2015
Marriot singapore
Location, location, location
You cannot beat this hotel for location. It is just a tad tired and the room we had needed an upgrade and new beds and a bath tub, coffee machine etc to be 5 star

7.3 Sia L.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
reviewd
the food the cleanliness the space
Everything was good but one of the light bulb was fused. And the control button for the lighting doesn't seems to work. Other than that, everything was good