arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 120 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 120 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.0

8 Warinnita A.
Thailand
April 21, 2016
Good location & service, noisy construction.
Good location & great service, noisy construction. Kitchen a bit smelly. After the construction next to the hotel completed, It' s gonna be a nice hotel.

5.2 Math A.
Cambodia
April 18, 2016
Feedback
Cleaner thrown away our personal care acessories which we put inside toilet. Asked for late check out several times for 1 hour but was denied. Inconvenience due to construction of MRT infront of hotel entrance.

9.6 Mohan D.
Australia
April 14, 2016
A surprisingly good find
My partner and I were looking for a decent sized, well-located apartment. What we got was all that plus courteous staff, excellent breakfasts in a well designed indoor/outdoor restaurant and a brilliant location close to Payar Basar MRT and walking distance to Fort Canning (where we had a lovely Sunday morning walk) and Clarke Quay. We discovered the roof top pool too late to swim but got the most amazing sunrise pictures from a totally enchanting rooftop space.

6 Julian A.
Singapore
April 11, 2016
Too much construction
Location is noisy

7.6 Adityo K.
Indonesia
March 24, 2016
Simple stay..
Room was spacious with a reasonable rate. Room facilities were sufficient and well-provided. This is right for me who looked for a room with no expectation on nice view or surroundings..

7.6 Thiet L.
Vietnam
February 21, 2016
Nice stay
The construction in front is noisy and confusing to get a cab Nice stay at hotel with friendly staffs

7 Kathrin S.
Indonesia
January 04, 2016
Suitable for family vacation
Room comfort, location
The location was both good and bad since there's an ongoing project in front of the hotel. Therefore, it's a bit difficult to find the hotel. But it also close to dining area and public transportation like (Bus, MRT). The room was very comfort and spacious with fully equipped kitchenette. Very recommended for family vacation.

10 Nur L.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
it was super awesome stay!! we'll be back!
cleanliness, awesome apartment, convenient and good breakfast
Super awesome and memorable one! Will definitely come back! Its worth the price! :)

4.7 brian B.
United States
September 26, 2015
dont go near till construction over
location, staff pool
2 more years of construction on the street for the new MRT line, and a new building across street and renovating hotel two doors down. So its chaos there, and noisy. Plus this building is old and needs renovation and the rooms all had passageways to the next room which are now just covered with thick plywood, but you can hear neighbours, esp. If TV on. Other service apts. In Singapore are much better.

5.7 PANKAJ K.
India
August 28, 2015
Just OK Serviced apartment
Location, Location, Location
I booked a 1BR apartment for 6 nights. Felt it was too small, seems like they have converted their studios into 1 BR apartments. Small, drawing room, a small kitchen area, bed room is really small, just enough to accommodate a queen size bed with little walking space. Kitchen was lacking in Cooking utensils, found only 1 frying pan and 1 big cooking pot, did not understand how anyone would manage cooking with them. Requested for a rice cooker, which we got after insisting. They really need to understand anyone booking an apartment may like to cook. Clean bathrooms, other room facilities were sufficient. Cleaning done daily. No restaurant in the property, breakfast served in a small pantry area, with very limited options. But, lots of restaurants/ eating options in surrounding areas, so no problem. Location was something we really liked. Bras Basah MRT was at walking distance, from where we could take MRT to anywhere. Rendezvou hotel bus stop is again walking distance, where you can take buses to main tourist attractions, that's also the stop for hop on hop off and other tourist buses. This area has plenty of food joints, restaurants, open till late night, convenience store again at walking distance. So location had everything we needed to make ourselves feel comfortable. If you are p Pick this one only if you don't have plans to cook, otherwise look for other options where you can get a better equipped kitchen.