Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 160 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 160 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Deissy K. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 10 nights in October 2015
A home away from home
Cleanliness, cozy rooms and close by amenities
We're always choose Somerset apartment for our stay. As usual, our entirely experiences were great. One of my kids thought that it's our second home.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

SONG A. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Pleasant stay with family-
1) there is a mall with restaurants, supermarket, right next door, 2) it is right in Clarke Quay close to pretty much everything, 3) the rooms are fairly large
My family recently stayed for a couple of nights at the Somerset Liang Court. it was conveniently located in Clarke Quay, with a mall (with restaurants, supermarket, etc.) right next door. The 2-bedroom apartment we had was fairly large and spacious. It was a good location to travel about the city. All in all, it was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Mikhail M. from Russia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Close to everything, excellent view on Marina Bay
Excellent view on center from our 19 floor, easy walk to all sights. Good room for a family with two kids: separate room with two beds for kids and one for parents. A hall, a kitchen, two bathrooms.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

David S. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Too much for Too little...
Location, location, location
Room is OK but needs some updating for the money they damand. Severely overpriced! Have to pay extra for parking which for the small cost I feel the hotel should provide with the huge cost you are paying for the accomodation!!
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Lau M. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
家庭旅遊
2 bathroom, location
Strongly suggested large family to book this , because of the 2 bathroom make you save so much time
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Susanti S. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great Hotel
Location, Cleanliness and ease of check in
Reviewed July 14, 2015

elmer C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
highly recommended
very accomodating staffs, cleanliness, location wise
As a family with 3 kids, Somerset is a recommendable place to stay compared to hotels. As Somerset motto says, it's home away from home.Will definitely come back.👍
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Ramanathan A. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Spacious and comfortable stay in Singapore
Space, Amenities and Location
Perfect!
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Jasmine L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Great location
location, service, cleanliness
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Jingwen L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
One night stay at Somerset Liang Court
Cleanliness of apartment, fully equipped kitchen, staff.
I had a small gathering with friends and booked Somerset Liang Court Singapore 2 months ago. Initially there were some miscommunication between Agoda and Somserset Liang Court (Agoda confirmed my booking, but when I called Somerset Liang Court, there were no bookings under my name) Thankfully later on it was resolved, however would advise the rest to double check with both sides to make sure. The stay was great, I had to shift the furniture around and carpet and found that the apartment was thoroughly cleaned, which was really pleasant. There were sufficient cutlery and the size of the fridge was big enough to store all the food. The staff were also accommodating to my needs, for allowing me to check in an hour early and two hours later. Appreciate it lots! Was also pleasantly surprised by the size of the apartment! I thought it would be smaller, however it may be because I got the corner apartment (22-01), Premier 2-bedroom type. Will definitely be coming back :)
Reviewed April 13, 2015