Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9805 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9805 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Teresa Y.
Singapore
July 21, 2015
Birthday Staycation
Food, Bed and friendly staff as usual!
Its my bf bdae and we were thrilled to be back at our first staycation hotel!! Awesome service and staff :)

M N.
Malaysia
July 21, 2015
Fancy room but small
Good restaurant floor manager, nice duplex concept, location
Small room

Jason L.
Singapore
July 21, 2015
Low maintenance of hotel
Location and friendly staff
My stay at Studio M Hotel was not bad except the hotel was getting old with not much maintenance.. cracks can be seen on the wall and there was no toothbrush in the room. I had to call the front desk to ask for it. The dust at the back of the TV was so much that I think it haven't been clean for years. Nevertheless, the staff are friendly and will listen to your requests. Room wasn't ready when I arrived so I asked for late checkout which they are okay about it.

Ng P.
Singapore
July 21, 2015
Bad experience
High ceiling, near to cafes & restaurants, central area
The check in was supposed to be at 2pm but we only got our room at around 4plus. Upon check in, then we realized that it wasn't the room we had booked. We booked for studio loft and was given premier loft, I understand that it's consider an upgrade but I do think that we should at least be informed and not wasting our time to change us to the room we wanted. (It was another 30mins wait) personally I find the studio loft a lot nicer than the premier loft. The first room we enter was very worn out, & huge disappointment. Shuttle bus service is not very convenient as well as we were informed that it is a round trip. We must take the shuttle bus out from studio m and let the driver know what time are we coming back (from the shuttle bus schedule), else the driver might not be there if there's no request. Overall experience wasn't pleasant.

LEOW W.
Malaysia
July 20, 2015
Comfortable stay
1) Bed is soft , the location is good , many nice Restorant near by
The stay was good, room is very clean but the room is too small. Nearby many Restorant and the food there is delicious. Only 2 hours complementary parking if you didn't booked directly.

Marian D.
Philippines
July 20, 2015
Long Weekend Stay
Location , Staff

Stella T.
Singapore
July 19, 2015
excellent
room layout, comfort, location

Teo L.
Singapore
July 19, 2015
Pleasant stay at Studio M
Hotel theme, spacious, contemporary
Impressed with the spaciousness and concept of the hotel. Good for staycation and work stay.

oneda K.
Japan
July 19, 2015
not 4 star hotel, it is 3star hotel level
Checking tinme is 2pm, but i can cheked in room 3:30pm. they said that over booking last night and they never say sorry for waiting. i never book studio m hotel

Harry H.
Malaysia
July 19, 2015
Very good
Loft, service and boutique style