arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9664 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9664 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Vern P.
Malaysia
June 08, 2015
Nice loft room
Loft unit, location and pleasant staff
The hotel is good. However, the breakfast is normal and nothing to shout about. The room is clean with loft. However, the toilet and shower is rather small.

Aurelia W.
Singapore
June 08, 2015
Room Review
The cabana, the stairs in the room and the friendly staffs
The furnitures in the room are pretty old looking but overall, the stay was AWESOME. As the room is designed in the way that it have a stairs in it. The staffs were very attentive. Breakfast served was delicious too.:)

Philip W.
Australia
June 08, 2015
Terrible service
Very clean, good support from the manager
1. Booked for 3 but we got room for 2. Room is so tiny and narrow 2. No answer when we called guest service many times 3. Asked for sleepers and didnt turn up 4. Manager apologized and sent us a basket of fruit 5. while we checking out, an Indian man took our luggages to a taxi without saying anything. Then they told us that was the taxi would take us to airport but it wasn't a good ethical hospitality way.

Shaikh M.
Singapore
June 08, 2015
Happy Staycation
The room, the location and the staff
Overall was happy with my wife for a short staycation. The staff was very friendly & helpful. I ask regarding for motobike parking space and the response to me very politely and even suggested a few areas for me to park my bike. The room was just well decorated for young couples and even I get what i requested for.Well Done Studio M..Keep up the good work.Will surely come again.

Nitha D.
Singapore
June 06, 2015
Hotel was okay but I don't really like it
Nothing at all
The room was really tight. Limited movements to move around in the room. Small. The WC toilet is so small. It's not my cup of tea. I will never come back to this hotel.

Ghim G.
Singapore
June 05, 2015
Quite a nice stay
room condition, service, properly furnished.
Good stay overall. Clean and good for work if needed. Only problems are small toilet, small sofa and kettle (replaced promptly) with weird cinnamon smell.

Soon C.
Malaysia
June 05, 2015
A practical Hotel
Location, Room, Accessibility
Great

Muhammad H.
Singapore
June 05, 2015
Best staycation spot
Very dim lighted. Very relax place. And very comfortable
It was an amazing stay.

Aellan C.
Singapore
June 05, 2015
short stayover
location, cleanliness and smell of the hotel
it was a short stayover but overall it's a nice hotel. just that the toilet is bit small.

Eman F.
Singapore
June 04, 2015
The toilet is very small
Cleanliness, loft, food