arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9661 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9661 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

stuart R.
New Zealand
June 04, 2015
Our stay
Clean,convenient and reasonably priced
Very good

kok L.
Malaysia
June 04, 2015
4 night stay
1. fast check in

Chin T.
Singapore
June 03, 2015
Location
Gd Food nearby
Excellent

Tegoeh P.
Indonesia
June 03, 2015
Comfortable stay
Price, comfort, cleaniness
Good stay for a night or two.

Mery O.
Indonesia
June 03, 2015
Great for couples
Location, Comfort and Service
Studio M may be a 4-star hotel but the staff there definitely deserve a 5-star award, never ending smile, greeting and on the top services upon request. I like the concept of studio, cosy comforts if you're travelling there as a couple. Lots of restaurants nearby and pretty easy to get cabs around. Will be back again.

Mariah A.
Singapore
June 02, 2015
Great for staycation
The loft design of the room
A comfortable one. It's simplistic and modern design provides guest a unique hotel stay.

Chek L.
Singapore
June 02, 2015
clean, comfortable and nice for staycation
clean, good service, and near to many restaurants
the service staff were very nice. i asked for a free upgrade, and he gave it to me quite readily. the room was very special and comfortable as well.

Ruth W.
Singapore
June 02, 2015
Pleasant
Service and location
It was pleasant. The staffs were friendly. However, the toilet and room condition was disappointing.

Anne M.
Malaysia
June 02, 2015
good but......pfft
clean, friendly staff n nice deco that all
nice hotel, clean moderate, but my problem is when i check in my room was not properly been clean such as bedsheets was not been tuck in properly. but the rest of the stay is fantastic. and also be careful of their toilet door i was stuck in the toilet for 30min due the door lock was not good and made me stuck in the toilet luckily i have in the room together with me if not dunno what happen to me

Xiao L.
Malaysia
June 02, 2015
Not what I expected of a 4 star hotel
Food and staff service
When I first step in the premier room, I was shocked to find that the room is so small ! Most 4 star hotel I stay in were spacious especially the toilet and shower room! Will not visit again. However, good job to the hotel buffet and the staff service!