Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9812 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9812 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Jennifer P.
Singapore
June 30, 2015
Cosy, Comfy, Value for Money
Cosy, Comfy, Value for Money
It was a very cosy stay. We loved the concept of a two level room, with high ceiling. Only complaint would be the room can be quite small, but other than that, comfortable. Worth a try!

tuck T.
Singapore
June 30, 2015
Not Value for Money
Improvement Needed for the State of the Room
Dust accumulated on the lighting and curtain. Furniture showed signs of wear and tear. Poor sound proofing.

LEK L.
Singapore
June 30, 2015
Nice experience staying there!
Room is comfortable, cleanliness is ok, staffs are polite and helpful.
I enjoyed my stay there.. Staff attended to our request promptly.. Room is clean and comfortable.

Wan Y.
Singapore
June 29, 2015
Not for big group
Fluffy pillows and comfortable bed, corridor smells fantastic, good spread of breakfast buffet
More suitable for couple than family: 1) space is rather confined 2) toilet seat is too high for typical Asians Breakfast buffet was awesome! Keep up the variety of food available!

Indrani S.
United States
June 29, 2015
Okay
Location service service
Could have been better

Norbert W.
Germany
June 29, 2015
nice Hotel small room very small shower
Price Location design
We had a great stay could not believe for this Price a Hotel in this location in Singapore until we want to go into the bathroom :)) dont exist only 1 dorr small Toilet one other Door 1 small shower washing toothbrush etc in the kitchen cabinet. However we would go again because nice room Loft Style great place and nice people around. And for this Price the best you can find i believe.

Murni D.
Singapore
June 28, 2015
good stay
service,food location
It was a good short stay with friends

Rita M.
Indonesia
June 27, 2015
Singaopre trip on budget
Price, good location,
It was a decent stay, the room was ok, but the shower was a bit small and dirty. The bed was not comfortable due to out of shape (its not flat anymore).

SHELLY K.
Australia
June 27, 2015
Very happy to go again and so nice places to live
Friendly staff, good location, and very comfortable room
Very pleased and nicer

Chung T.
Singapore
June 26, 2015
disappointment [not entitle parking]
all were good... except the exorbitant pricing on the parking facility. was a little disappointment when parking facilities not included. [ended up paying more than thirty over dollars having parked only several hours]