arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9652 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9652 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

10 Azwan A.
Singapore
May 19, 2016
STAYCATION
This has been the 2nd time we booked Studio M. First was my bday and this time round we booked for a mini celebration of our anniversaries. I love everything about he studio M. From the hotel itself to their friendly staff. It has been a great experienced and love how the ambience is. To those that intend to have staycation, do consider Studio M. You will loveeeee it just like how we love it.

7.6 Amalina H.
Singapore
May 19, 2016
Location
Far from MRT, need to walk futher to the nearest 7/11 (for late night snacks) comfy place, excellent staffs

9.2 joe L.
Malaysia
May 19, 2016
Comfortable, Stylish
Wonderful stay!

7.6 Cher H.
Singapore
May 18, 2016
Nice room
Nice room but the bath room was small.

7.6 Tan K.
Malaysia
May 18, 2016
Overall ok
clean , privacy and comfortable

8 Lorelie A.
Philippines
May 16, 2016
unique
Nice room with the loft...

8.4 Martin C.
Malaysia
May 16, 2016
Best Value in Singapore!
Got the room with b/fast at very good value. Like the room with M floor. Good breakfast and free parking. Great!

7.6 Siok C.
Singapore
May 16, 2016
Staycation
It is a really pretty and minimalistic hotel. A two people room could actually fit 3 comfortably as there is another bed at the loft. Room is clean as well. Staffs are friendly. The only down point is that the location is quite far from the mrt station, around 15 minutes walk.

5.2 Mohd K.
Malaysia
May 16, 2016
Very Bad Hotel
Never did I stay in any hotel whether I made a booking trough agent or direct to the hotel, I have to pay for parking ticket. AGODA should tell us upfront. This is really made me disappointed.

4 Huang J.
Singapore
May 16, 2016
Frequent power trip due to card insertion holder malfunctioning
The card holder to allow electricity to flow always cannot detect that the card is in. Had to go down and open the door, close the door, and re insert card to get electricity. It takes some time for reception get to answer call. Only one bathrobe provided when booking states it's for 2 guests. Woken by room service male who tried to deliver ice bucket which was meant for other rooms. Staff should should have called to ask if we ordered anything before attempting to walk in or keep ringing doorbell. I think he even opened the door but was stopped because the door was latched. Did not even apologize when we said we didn't order anything.