Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9810 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9810 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Shilka B.
Singapore
March 30, 2015
one of my favourite
bed, location, service
it started out just right, we were upgraded to a premium loft, check in was as always fast and prompt. location is amazing cause our fav mexican restaurant is nearby. breakfast was not bad, check out was fast as well. definitely value for money.

Weiqi C.
Singapore
March 30, 2015
A bit disappointed
The front office staff name Han is friendly and thoughtful. The swimming pool is nice. The room's design is awesome.
Overall was a bit disappointing... I called room services for ice and they upfront rejected me by telling me "we do not have ice". I don't mind if they want me to go level one or which ever level to collect or if they want me to pay but how can it be when a hotel operates in FnB industry does not have ice in the hotel??? That is totally unacceptable.

Catherine V.
Philippines
March 30, 2015
Successful Hen Party
Loft Design, Food, Location
Booked a room for my friend's surprise Hen /Bachelorette Party. It was just a get together for a group of girls, hanging out. The loft design was great as it provided additional area/space to move around a bit. Really hip and modern room design. Buffet breakfast was great as there were a lot of food options. Location is very accessible and very near to the Robertson Quay restaurants. Overall it was a great stay and would recommend the hotel for travelers /staycations / random get-together.

SONG L.
Singapore
March 29, 2015
nice boutique hotel
location ...room concept. ..service
My 2nd stay there. Love e room concept.

Joseph T.
Singapore
March 29, 2015
Value for money
Location, Cleanliness and Comfort

Ang K.
Indonesia
March 28, 2015
Humid Smell
Friendly Staff, Unique Loft Experience, Good Breakfast
We would have enjoyed our stay more if the hotel didn't smell. Upon entering the room, we were "greeted" with a funny, moist-like smell, as if something wasn't completely dried. We guessed that it must've been due to the lack of ventilation. The full windows were fixed - they couldn't be opened. This was our major complain. Other than that, everything else was pretty good. Friendly staff. The breakfast was enjoyable. Location-wise, it was unfortunately not within the vicinity of any MRT station. You'll have to take a bus to get to the nearest MRT Station.

Perri T.
Singapore
March 28, 2015
Comfortable
Scenery, midnight call Service , facilities
My stay was great. The room was of good size for me and my boyfriend even though we thought it was small after reading reviews bt it wasnt. The whole design of the hotel was relaxing, making u feel like you are out of busy city area. The breakfast was great as there was sufficient variety for u to choose from and it was good for me. Love the relax area where the swimming pool was and definitely visit again.

Tzu O.
Malaysia
March 28, 2015
Unbreathable bathroom
price, clean, breakfast included
the bathroom and toilet are separated. However, they are so small that are unable to move. Is a nightmare

Esther L.
Singapore
March 28, 2015
It's ok
quiet location, staff were polite, corridor smelt very nice
Staff upgraded me to the premier room. Would have preferred the bed in the middle of the room instead because the ceiling was too low... Room was ok. Felt a little dusty. Sheets were slightly dirty so got housekeeping to change a new set. Only thing was there was no rubbish bin available in the lift lobby or downstairs. Didn't want to throw my leftover food in the room because of the smell so had to go out to throw it away...

Juliet W.
Malaysia
March 27, 2015
pleasant
cosy and convenient
Cosy pleasant and convenient. Nice ambience