Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9805 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9805 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Koh W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great stay
Room & service
Overall great stay! Missed the breakfast thou.. Will be recommend to my friend
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Meryem C. from Morocco
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
It is home in Singapore
Location, staff & rooms
I had (as always) a great stay at Studio M. The rooms are nice and the staff is fantastic. I had booked a non refundable stay and had to reschedule my trip at the very last minute and they were kind enough to reimburse me the nights that I didn't spend at the hotel.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Harrold C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
Lovely stay
Design, cleanliness, convenient
Stay was really pleasant and I really liked the design of the room. It was romantic and an enjoyable one with my partner and I highly recommend couples to stay at this hotel!
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Adam T. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Another Great Stay
Room design, location, quiet
I have stayed at the Sutio M Hotel many times and will no doubt return. The hotel is conveniently located near decent restaurants and bars, and is easy to access other parts of Singapore. My only gripe on my recent stays has been the limited room service menu which appears to have changed again and become even more limited.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Jonathan N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good Stay for young couples
Service standards of staff, Ambience of room, layout of rooms
Check in was greeted by friendly staff, had an early check in at 12am instead of 2pm. gront office staff was efficient, friendly and understanding. However, rooms was not makeover properly though, bed sheet was stain and was not tuck in properly. Pen was not in working condition. At night, neighbours were having a party next door, was able to hear them talk and scream from night till 7am.. Did not have a good sleep for the night.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

hak N. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
a normal hotel
price ?
design of the room is very strange. Not the Loft type one would expect, maybe because of the small and separated WC and bath. Room have a old and mouldy smell. Other than that, everything was OK....staffs were all super friendly.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Kelly N. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Found dirty tissues in the bed
Great location, professional staff, cheap-ish
Seriously lacking in the cleanliness department. Smelled like cigarettes, even though I'm pretty sure this is a non-smoking hotel. Room was filthy, smelled awful, was hammered and worn out. I'm pretty sure it hadn't actually been cleaned. When I retired for the night I found two wadded-up used tissues in the bed. Disgusting. Also, this place appears to be a party crash pad for local kids who come stay in the city on weekend nights instead of trekking back to their parents' HDB in Woodlands or whatever. Loud, clubby types clogging the lobby and pool at all hours. I'll be paying slightly more to stay at a more reputable place next time.
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Cheng Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Clean and Stylish Hotel
Nice design, clean, good location
Nice clean hotel in good location
Reviewed January 31, 2015

Nurul A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
A good stay
location, clean rooms, great staff
A good stay as the room is comfortable eventho the toilet is way too small.
Reviewed January 30, 2015

William C. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
To May it concern,
Reasonable cost
It was ok I guess... Wifi connection was on and off time to time...
Reviewed January 30, 2015