arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9729 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9729 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Amy C.
Canada
January 16, 2015
group travel
clean, friendly staff
good very pleasant

Casteels T.
Singapore
January 15, 2015
review
staircase, sofa bed, big windows

guoquan W.
Singapore
January 15, 2015
Not bad.
Location, loft concept is very interesting, quiet and peaceful yet close to town, zouk just beside it, good food around

Amy S.
Taiwan
January 15, 2015
Staycation for the weekend
comfortable, design, great for couples
It was a lovely staycation over the weekend with Studio M. Love the design of the rooms. But the hotel might want to keep up with the maintenance of their room. Visible wear and tear for staircase, the walls and bathroom. Lack of variety for breakfast and the host actually reassigned our table to other guests while we were just getting another cup of coffee..

Tiara D.
Singapore
January 15, 2015
Fun for a gathering with close friends
comfortable bed, service, unique
Stayed for a night with my girlfriends to celebrate our birthdays and just have a girls staycation. It was really cool cos we booked the premier loft. It's a great place to have a staycation with your closest friends.

aaron H.
Singapore
January 15, 2015
service
was good

Michael C.
Ireland
January 15, 2015
Good hotel. Convenient location.
Location. Facilities. Staff.
No complaints.

Hui T.
Malaysia
January 14, 2015
Nice, cosy, homey.
Love the location Clean

Ng J.
Singapore
January 14, 2015
3D2N stay
Great staff service, love the loft style room and very clean.
I enjoyed my stay at the studio M hotel. Firstly, i love the design of the loft room. The room is small but cosy, perfect for couples. However, the toilet and bathroom are separated and pretty small. The staff are very friendly and helpful too. Overall, had a great stay!

Angie F.
Singapore
January 14, 2015
Staycation
Clean, comfy, great location
Location is great and convenient to city n nightclubs. Room was clean and and comfortable. Unfortunately, staff at reception didn't seem to understand English well enough over the phone prior to arrival at the hotel. Good availability of facilities