arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9652 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9651 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

6.3 Budiono T.
Indonesia
December 24, 2014
Modern Hotel
loft beds, nice supermarket, fast service
no Commend.

8.7 rosfatin R.
Singapore
December 23, 2014
enjoyable
1. The bed. 2. The conforter. 3. The design of the room eventhough its kinda small
Perfect . been coming alot of times already

8 Chew L.
Singapore
December 23, 2014
My opinions
It's clean and comfy. It's also a very good use of space.
I enjoy the stay because the room was spacious and comfortable. However, when I made my request of extra towels online, that request was not taken care of and I had to make a call to the reception to request for it again.

4.7 DAEKIL S.
South Korea
December 23, 2014
location
location, approach, clean room

9 ODELIA T.
Singapore
December 23, 2014
Great hotel excellent staff
Staff, rooms, environment
Great stay, rooms were issued quickly, hotel was super clean, staff were really preppy and helpful.

9.7 JINGXIANG L.
Singapore
December 22, 2014
Good Experience
Service, Room, Price
Great Service from the staff, very attentive and helpful. My relatives were charmed by the LOFT design and had a comfortable stay for the night. The price made the stay even more worthwhile.

9.7 JINGXIANG L.
Singapore
December 22, 2014
Great Experience
Service, Rooms, Comfort
LOFT desigin is the huge plus, unless you dont mind the stairs. In exchange you get a bright and airy interior and plenty of flexibility. Bed is comfortable. Breakfast is good too, with a decent spread & quality western & asian food. Staff service performance is excellent. If you dont mind the location, shuttle bus is available and the price is so much lower than those in the "convenient" areas. I will choose Studio M again.

10 Khairul I.
Singapore
December 22, 2014
Good Hotel
Location of the hotel, cleanliness of room and nice room
Although the bathrooms are small, overall quality is there and the location of the hotel is near to the popular nightclub, Zouk.

8.7 Amanda A.
Singapore
December 22, 2014
Small but cosy, great for two!
The room, pool, staff
Had a great staycation with a friend at studio M. Was greeted by the wonderful staff when we arrived, who even gave us a free room upgrade. Fast check in and very clean room. Love the room so much, albeit small but cosy. Love the pool and jacuzzi. Although the location is a little inaccessible, however they offer shuttle bus services, which allowed us to get to town even in bad weather. Breakfast was not bad too. Overall, I would certainly want to come back again!

7.7 Nurlindiawati Y.
Singapore
December 22, 2014
Not safe for toddlers to stay in the hotel
Friendly Staff.
Awesome..!!