Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9801 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9801 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Nur A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
not bad at that rate.
the ambience, space and cleanliness. superb!
Love it. And will definitely book again when there's a better rate.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Choon O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
NA
Nothing
The furniture Formica chip off causes un slightly and potential of getting cut/hurt. Get 2 hours complimentary parking per day. rest are charge at 3 dollars an hour that's is very expensive
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Cheryl T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
Room concept is great!
Location, Room Concept, Staff Performance
I feel that the bathroom is a tad bit small. However, my stay in Studio M Hotel is great in overall.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Syazwani H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Reviews
nothing much.
Toilet was -________- , nothing impressive actually.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Shi L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
There will be better hotels with the same price
The staffs were helpful and went the extra mile for our requests
The room was disappointingly small to our liking. The toilets was claustrophobic. Only 2 hours complementary parking was given when the room was booked through agoda. Not much perks to book through this website.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Dawn K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Okay-okay
Staff
My stay at Studio M Hotel was unfortunately a disappointment. The room that was given to us looks old and I would suppose it's because the hotel has been around for awhile now and hence the white doesn't look quite white and the furnishing doesn't look quite refreshed. The bathroom was very small. And the food at breakfast wasn't that fantastic. Overall I'm glad we only book a night, and it was on a deal that we got.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Kloe N. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
A good short staycation
Room, view, free wifi
Short stay at Studio M was nice. No free parking but parked alongside the roads and was about $7 overnight. Rooms were sufficiently clean and nice, breakfast was OK
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Jie G. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
Avg priced, good location & low maintenance
The friendly staff, The high ceiling concept and nearby Robinson Quay
Some wear and tear on some corner of the room. Decided to stay over during xmas because of the high ceiling concept. Good and friendly staff. Our room's shower door unable to close fully or lock. Got to have one person on the outside pulling while the inside pushing to close. Overall an average priced hotel especially around clark quay provided if you're not fussy on details.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Takako M. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Cute loft
Convenience, helpful staff
The room is quite small but very cute layout with a small study area upstairs. The toilet and shower are separated and are very small! Conveniently located near lots of restaurants.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Hui C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Ensure consistency in your promotions
Cleanliness, great if you wanna club nearby
I am very unhappy that the complimentary breakfast for merriments deal is not applicable to reservations through third party websites. It should not be the case cause everyone is a guest at the hotel, there should be some consistency for hotel promotions regardless of which website they reserved their stay through. I hope the management can review their policies as such practices just give the hotel a bad rep.
Reviewed December 28, 2014