Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9810 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9810 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Kim K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Quiet and Comfortable
Quiet location, lots of privacy and friendly staff
I have stayed in this hotel a few times. It is really very comfortable. Location is great, as it is near Robertson Quay where there is a vibrant nightlife. The hotel is quiet and the bed is super comfortable.
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Muhammad S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
overall not bad
2 storey, staff are kind and good bed
Only the breakfast could have been better in terms of variety of foods.
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Amenda C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
commendation of studio M hotel
design, comfort and cleanliness
awesome. we stayed in a premier loft, the room was cozy, breakfast was very good, very nice interior design. the layout of the room is unique. the only local hotel so far that we will definitely patronise again.
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Hamizah H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
A Simple and Creative hotel
Cleanliness, Great local staff, Nice Rooms
5-10 mins walking distance towards Clarke Quay, Clean and Creatively small crafted rooms, Breakfast buffet spread ordinary, excellent local service staff.
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Kalaivani A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good Hotel
good location, good service, good staff
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Li W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Clean & good location
Good location, clean, unique concept
Friendly staffs, clean room but the toilet and bathroom are really too cramp. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Sally Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
economic hotel
pool,quiet n near mrt
We were happy n the kids enjoy themselves up n down the loft .this is an experience for the kids.this hotel link to robertson quay n we enjoy walking to n fro for snack n meals
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Chen T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
Loft concept, big and cozy
Cozy bed, nice breakfast, big room
Big loft room with cozy bed. However TV too small and at second level. Toilet too big. MRT is very far, not within walking distance. You have to take a bus to Tiong Bahru station. Walking to bus-stop also far. Thus location wide in terms of public transport is very inconvenient. Carpark does not provide free parking. Hence overall not a good stay particularly due to the location.
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Sin L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great value for money stay
cleanliness, price, size of room
Great for staycations with friends! We loved the room, it was a great deal as well. Staff was friendly, hotel breakfast was good.
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Budiono T. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Modern Hotel
loft beds, nice supermarket, fast service
no Commend.
Reviewed December 24, 2014