Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9810 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9810 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8

john H.
Australia
June 17, 2016
Terrible
Terrible Filthy, smelt of cigarettes, paint unfinished and dirty, hallways dirty...... Worst hotel experience in my life!!!!

Toon T.
Singapore
June 16, 2016
upgrade needed
in need of upgrading

Toon T.
Singapore
June 16, 2016
upgrade
needs upgrading

Choong H.
Singapore
June 16, 2016
Way too overpriced
The room is dusty, doors are not working well, fridge aren't working too, I just don't think it's worth $161 for a night.

Sze T.
Singapore
June 15, 2016
Good service and comfortable loft
Nice, efficient and friendly service :) even had a free upgrade to premier loft because the studio loft was fully used that day :)

hazman H.
Singapore
June 14, 2016
Clean and Nice room
Everyting was good. Only the toilet is abit small.

jessie T.
Malaysia
June 14, 2016
clean n good location
clean n good location

Makwiyah W.
Indonesia
June 14, 2016
Great stay like the cafe directly across the road
great stay value for money. particularly like the cafe across the road very visitors friendly and has good wifi I do almost all my meetings there

Alan L.
Singapore
June 12, 2016
Great
The hotel is clean, value for money.

Shirin S.
United Kingdom
June 11, 2016
Great place to rest your head in this fabulous city
This really is a place just to rest your head. It is clean & the room layouts work really well but it's location is fantastic! Great to walk along the river to Clark's & Boat Quay & only a short taxi ride to Orchard Road. Plenty of great places for breakfast close by including Boomerangs. Staff are great when it comes to storing bags prior to check-in or after check-out. I wouldn't bother paying for breakfast. It's OK but there are better choices with more ambiance close-by. Parking is limited if you drive here - there is a public car park across the road but it's very expensive.