Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9800 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9800 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8

YVONNE P.
Singapore
November 20, 2014
Great stay!
Staff were really helpful, clean and comfortable room, nice lounge
It was great, although the rooms weren't soundproof, the guests from the other rooms were too noisy. However, overall it was still good. We enjoyed our stay.

Tang K.
Malaysia
November 19, 2014
Duplex Room just like a condo
Poolside Coffee House thats spacious, cooling and the breakfast spread is interesting enough. Duplex room something different. Great staffs - young, enthusiastic and really helpful.
It would have been great if the room is slightly bigger especially with the toilet and the bathroom both of which is not really ventilated enough. Another thing is that with another railing at the stairs, it would prevent anyone from falling down the stairs if in a hurry or at night. Coffee house on the ground floor has limited selection and first floor poolside cafe only serves breakfast.

wi L.
Malaysia
November 19, 2014
cityhotel
near to restaurant, comfortable bed, quite luxury
this is a small room hotel. but the bed were comfortable. with great location to the city and restaurant. nice.. btw this is the second stay in this hotel. coming back for the comfort of the bed n room. unique hotel room. a duplex, giving u a special feeling.

Danial R.
Singapore
November 19, 2014
rooms!
the rooms, double storey per room, and awesome line out and the view was funtastic
the beds, you sink into them that u don't want to get out of. and you keep sinking in by the minute. the room was cosy, there was a sofa bed as well on the first floor of the room. so well stayed.walls are thick that neighbours noise couldn't be heard, everything was perfect

MAN T.
Hong Kong
November 19, 2014
Far far away from MRT, Poor toilet design
modern design, staff performance, silence room

Tan R.
Singapore
November 18, 2014
lousy service
interesting layout of the room
bad service provided.

Yeo N.
Singapore
November 18, 2014
Hotel is suitable for families with grown up child
convenient, no frill and a recommended space for quiet R & R. More food option is available at Roberston Quay.st
Stay was pleasant. But would appreciate the hotel to also provide complementary carpark coupon to booking done via agency website and not just thru the hotel's website if the hotel wants to encourage staycation.

ronen M.
Netherlands
November 18, 2014
Its getting tired...
Location, comparative value, staff
The hotel is getting tired. Carpets in hallway and bedrooms look dirty and ragged. Room had a stale stench to it. Shower water pressure too low and poor temperature control. Free weights in the gym are completely oxidized. This hotel used to be good, when I first stayed there 3 years ago, now its run down by Asian standard and desperately needs to be refreshed. Staff were friendly and helpful. Location, great.

asri R.
Singapore
November 18, 2014
Amazing place to host party for big groups!
The staff were friendly, the bed was super comfortable & location is good.
It was a smooth transaction from check in back to the hotel. Everything was alright, the bed was super comfortable that I felt like extending another night. Perfect for group party celebration and perfect for a short staycation for couples. The only thing that I dislike was the toilet. It's super small for that price that I paid for, I was expecting a 'wow' factor for the toilets. The location was a lil bit ted far from mrt stations but thank god for the taxi stand provided at the hotel. Overall, I enjoyed my stay here and I would definately come back for more. In hopes to see the toilet changes too but I'll definately come back.

HUEY T.
Malaysia
November 18, 2014
Comfortable hotel
Friendly staff, nice renovation, nice eviromenr
the experience during stay at Studio M Hotel was comfortable, like their room design. But the location was far with the famous place or interesting place, hard to get a taxi.