arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9723 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9723 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Ng B.
Hong Kong
October 30, 2014
nice hotel in the city
location, room size, staff
This is a central located hotel with spacious, comfortable and well equipped rooms and comfortable beds. Delicious breakfast. The staff is extremely professional and service minded. Location-wise, it is near to shopping, sightseeing, metro and fantastic restaurants. This was our second stay at this hotel and we´ll always return when visiting. I would recommend to my friends who are looking for an affordable hotel in the city!

Jin C.
China
October 30, 2014
design ok
design, staff, location
design nice, although studio bit tight. good location. staff nice. bed ok. can hear outside cleaning staff.

Peixiu Y.
Singapore
October 29, 2014
Studio M Review
Loft, Cleanliness, Decoration
The stay at Studio M was really comfortable, the room decoration was nice and it made us feel at home. It was a pity we did not get to use the pool because it did look like a really nice one too.

Jan T.
Philippines
October 29, 2014
nice
food, comfort, privacy

nur A.
Singapore
October 29, 2014
awesome
cosy, comfortable, convenient
it was always my choice of getaway

Robert P.
Australia
October 29, 2014
Best stay in Singapore
Location, best staff, great restaurants around the hotel
Very comfortable

Xnas T.
Singapore
October 29, 2014
dream home
loft, cozy,comfortable
Good, but toilet too small

Scarlet T.
Singapore
October 28, 2014
Couples Getaway
Comfort, Loft, Privacy
The overall experience was amazing, from the comforts of the bed, view from the lofts, everything was truly an experience except when checking-in, there was a long queue and I had to wait for about 20 minutes for my turn to check-in. Also, breakfast over the weekends were chaotic, there wasn't a proper system for seating arrangements.

Debra L.
Singapore
October 28, 2014
Value for money
The bed was located in the upper level and the room seem bigger and more spacious. Great for couples

Lee E.
Malaysia
October 28, 2014
Place to stay in Singapore!
Comfortableness, Location and staff friendliness