Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9805 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9805 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Wong L.
Malaysia
June 05, 2016
Business
ok

Wong L.
Malaysia
June 05, 2016
Business
ok

Foo L.
Malaysia
June 03, 2016
Breakfast issue
The plate is not clean enough Breakfast choice no so much To be improve. Other is excellent

Sreenivasa G.
India
June 03, 2016
There are other Hotels which give better Value for the same money
Toiler doors do not close fully and Room size too small.

Madeleine P.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
Extra bed
I feel that the sofa, which was to be used as an extra bed is not very hygienic as there are no covers for it. My friends and I felt itchy after sitting on it. There was a mouldy smell from the sofa as well. Please kindly look into it. Thanks(:

Rosalind W.
Malaysia
June 02, 2016
Great for honeymooners but not with young children
I think the hotel is rushing to open therefore the furnishing is a bit shabby. The walls are still covered with leftover paints. Small room. Great location with a lot of eateries around. The staff are helpful

YE C.
Malaysia
June 02, 2016
inconvenient location
there is not airport shuttle from the hotel, and far from MRT station. apart from this no hawker centre nearby the hotel.

JOHN N.
Australia
June 01, 2016
Its OK
shower and toilet bit small and cramped

VALENTINO L.
Singapore
May 31, 2016
Small but classy room
The room was relatively small as compared to other hotels. Wash-room was small (really small), some parts of the room seems run down (might be due to over usage), variety of breakfast was limited, the bed was too soft for my comfort. There was no complimentary parking for guests who booked through third party websites. Price was decent ($170/night- weekend). Great location with cafes/restaurants in the area. The room was classy and the staff decorated the bed as I mentioned that my wife and I will be celebrating our anniversary. Service was great. Management should look into giving ALL guests complimentary parking and the maintenance of the rooms. Overall a decent hotel.

Albert L.
United States
May 31, 2016
Beautiful pool, but musty smell everywhere
The pool area was beautiful! There was a slight musty smell everywhere inside, though. I haven't yet been to Singapore enough to know if this is "a Singapore thing" or just this hotel. It wasn't awful, just noticeable. Everything was quite clean, so it wasn't that...