Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9805 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9805 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Nur S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2014
Not Bad
Just nice for short getaway,very humble room design,
It is a nice hotel. But my room the inner lock in the room were spoiled.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

YIN C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
A good try for room design
Room design, comfortable, helpful staff
Room design is special with a ladder. Suitable for couple or business traveller, not children. Bathroom is too small. Hotel location is not very good. Walk very long way to reach MRT station, around 15 to 20 mins along riverside.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

QIU S. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Love the deco and loft
Design design design
Reviewed October 05, 2014

DELVAN K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice hotel
Loft type guest room, clean, good location
It is a loft type guest room, my daugther loves it. Room is clean. The hotel is near the river bank which Clarke Quay is within walking reach. There are nice restaurants around the hotel. We enjoyed our stay there.
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Felicia L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2014
great staff, clean and cozy rooms
great staff, clean and cozy rooms
Studio M is one of those go to hotels you find yourself heading back and back again. check-in and check-out were fast, room although small were cozy. toilets and bathrooms are on the smaller side but served their purpose nonetheless.
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Yong K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
M Studio is overated.
The receptionist design, Swimming Pool, Dining hall.
It's extremely dirty. I had taken down some of the pictures. The toilet room is dirty as well as the shower room. Full of bugs. Some of the lamination also tore off...
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Jessmin C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Staycation At It's Best!
The Room Was So Nice! The Customer Service Was Fantastic &Patient!
My Fiancé &I Got Bumped Up To A Better Room, It Was So Sweet Of Them. We Enjoy Going For Staycations At Different Hotels! Among All The Hotels We've Tried, We'll Def Come Back Here!
Reviewed October 04, 2014

wendy L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
My Singapore trip
they have a nice coffee shop attached, clean room & quiet
although it's a short stayed but overall is good.
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Jess C. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
bed environment
design, swimming pools, breakfast environment
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Isabella T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Comfy bed
Bed, design, pool
Bed was very soft and comfortable. But rooms cleanliness not good at all. Stains etc. Bathrooms are way too small.
Reviewed October 03, 2014