arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9655 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9655 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

10 Md A.
Singapore
April 19, 2016
Very cosy loft
I love the room it's cosy and the stuff are very friendly indeed.. would love to go again on my next visit of my staycation trip:)

6.4 Dawn T.
Singapore
April 18, 2016
Clean and comfortable
Comfortable stay even though a bit small for gathering with friends.

4.4 Sin T.
Singapore
April 18, 2016
Room was very dusty, toilet is small
The room was very dusty and not clean. There was very obvious dust in the room, on the floor, on the bed. Even the curtains were very dusty and filled with stains. The bathroom(s) was very small. The shower area and the toilet itself were separated. Both the shower area and toilet were each about the size of an airplane toilet only. There was also an odd use of a red lamp for the bathing area. The sink was outside in the common area of the loft. The corridor also smelt of smoke the entire two days we were there. Good Loft concept hotel, but needs better maintenance.

8.4 Gemma S.
United Kingdom
April 18, 2016
Great location, quirky layout
Hotel is in a great location right by the river and close to restaurants and bars. Rooms are a little odd but work well. Lack the comfort/cosy feel as much more minimalist and functional. I would stay again.

8 Jason G.
Singapore
April 18, 2016
thumbs up!
repeated stay. awesome :)

7.2 Samuel P.
United States
April 17, 2016
great location
Nice loft style hotel rooms with nice amenities. great location near everything from food to entertainment. rooms could use a more thorough cleaning and some minor maintenance. overall good experience.

6.8 Hani R.
Singapore
April 17, 2016
Satisfactory
The room was okay for a small family. The staffs were very friendly and helpful!!! But we didn't check that the carpark is not complimentary when you booked with agoda so we had to spend quite a lot on carpark fees.

7.6 Ma O.
Singapore
April 16, 2016
Great staycation
Great staycation hotel. Need some maintenance in the rooms.

6.4 Cherral T.
Singapore
April 14, 2016
Staycation
Interesting room layout but limited facilities

4.4 Dr S.
Malaysia
April 14, 2016
Overpriced run down very tiny spaces
For the price paid, i feel utterly ripped off. Very run down tiny bathrooms & room, unkept,tired. Bkfast was avarage, acceptable. Location of the hotel was good tho.