Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9810 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9810 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8

andy C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
Pleasant stay
Later checkout will be good.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

LENG L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Don't expect too much then you won't be disappointed
That is ridiculous that 4star hotel do not have provide free car park. Condition of furniture looks so old and bathroom&shower room very small.However mattress is soft &comfortable and breakfast providing various choice and staff friendly.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Cheryl Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good location
Good location, service and room :)
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Nicholas L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nothing Outstanding
When we approached the front desk, we were spurred to upgrade our rooms for an additional $23. Seeing that enthusiasm from the staff, we agreed, only to find out that the room is the exact same size. The only difference is that the "upgraded" room have their bed upstairs. On my end, it is my fault as I did not clarify what is the room space difference, but an upgrade should NORMALLY include a bigger room space. Overall, it was decent. Just thought I should put it out here that the upgrade of rooms HAS NO SPACE DIFFERENTIAL. Staff and cleanliness was great tho.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Ang B. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Location and parking
Parking might be an issue. Informed by the counter staff that only book directly from the is given free whole session parking else only be given accordingly.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Lo L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
I do like this hotel
Although the location is a bit few away of the MRT station, it is between Chinatown and Clarke Quay about 10-15mins walk.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

ING L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Biz trip
Not a very pleasant hotel.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

DENNIS J. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Disappointing experience
The rooms only looked good in the net. Actual room did not live up to the photos. Food choices were limited.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Karen L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
ok for a night stay
location was not accessible..overall good 01 night staycation..toilet and bathroom separated and super duper small..well can hear people talking. Breakfast no bad.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

DEREK M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Flies infested room
A nest of tink flies could be seen on the ceiling of the shower room. Toilet seat was broken. Shower room reek of ammonia smell from urine.
Reviewed May 27, 2016