arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9661 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9661 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

myson M.
Philippines
March 22, 2016
Fantastic
Always stay here with my family. Beautiful and clean. A little pricey but worth it.

Muhammad S.
Singapore
March 20, 2016
Great staycation!
Staff, ambience and loft-style rooms
Pleasant, stand efficient. Good ambience. However breakfast was minimal, could be better with more choices.

Lau M.
Singapore
March 20, 2016
Nice
The place is clean, staff is helpful and polite, it is beautiful.

Deborah K.
Singapore
March 20, 2016
Cheap, but don't expect pristine conditions
A clean room, sufficient parking, the full-length windows
The room was smaller than expected; the toilet was a mere cubicle, and an adult man would have some problems moving about (especially for showers). There were traces of rust on the benches and around the corners of the room, which is surprising for a hotel that is not that old. However, we chose the hotel for the full-length windows, and those were a pretty sight.

Jiajun P.
Singapore
March 20, 2016
Nice hotel however interior seems to age
Theme, view and swimming pool
Enjoyed the stay however the hotel seems to be aging and could see from the chipped wall and toilet door always have a hard time to unlock. Overall worth the money spent.

Edmund C.
Singapore
March 19, 2016
Good location bad service
Location, nice design, cosy layout
Bathroom lights was spolit. Staff did not come to service the lights even thou room service was informed.

Muhammad H.
Singapore
March 19, 2016
Staycation at Studio M
Lost my wedding ring in the pool and told the staff the following there.. 1 of the staff actually found the ring and returned it to me.. Good job!!

William H.
Malaysia
March 18, 2016
William
Location
Good

Ai N.
Singapore
March 17, 2016
STAYCATION
Good Stay

Yap A.
Singapore
March 15, 2016
Overall, Good Experience!
Price is reasonable for it's location. Love the loft-inspired concept of the hotel. However, the facilities in the room seem old. Greeted by the house keeping lady in the morning brighten up my day. Maybe it's time for them to repaint and renovate their hotel. Afterall, I do enjoy my stay in Studio M. Hope the next time I come back I will see a different Studio M.