Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9801 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9801 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Fara N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
Still good but small touch-ups should be done
Have always opted for studio M on every visit in sg, worth the rate, location is great, and a very comfortable bed! However noticed that small touch-ups should be done and observed, rest rooms doors are without usable lock & handles are broken. Chipped walls and paints on main room. Scratches and marks on walls. Apart from that, experience has always been well!
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Diniy S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good
Excellent
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Michael P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Near Robinsons Quay
Affordable hotel around the river valley area. Rooms are loft type
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Geraldine K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Value for money
Price include breakfast was reasonable, which was why we chose to stay at Studio M. The bed for comfortable as well. Love the loft concept
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Pei Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2015
Room is small, toilet and bathroom are tiny
Room is small and doesn't look as big as photos. Toilet and bathroom are ridiculously tiny. Bathroom has only 1 small rusty rack on top for placing clothes which is not enough. Disappointing room. Check-in counter is slow and we waited a long Q and around 20mins or more for the check in.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Alvin W. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Bad experience
The service is not good. long response time. I asked for a tea bag, but waiting for few hours. Still not get it.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

AMMD B. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great location , two story unique layout but small
Great location and unique concept ! Place is extremely small and price is high ! Will return if find lower price due to location near river
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Ng H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
Review
In a glance, the room is nice but we could see that there's quite a few wear and tears on the stairs. The staff was very prompt in helping us get towels.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Malini R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Our Feedback
It's a nice and comfortable hotel. Very convenient.clean and enough space for 2 of us to stay.Price was worth to pay. Stayed for a night. Breakfast was good, I rested without much noise as well. The only thing that i was disappointed with was the air condition. It was very warm and when we approached the reception, they told us to change to another room.But both rooms were still the same.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

HsiuTe L. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
It mess my trip
I checked in around 4pm, and it has long long queue. I was queueing for half hour, and the stuff just told me that the room is NOT READY YET!!! 4pm!!! And told me that I have to wait for 30 - 60 mins. After this, just ask me to wait and not even a drinks for me. I was wasting my time to wait for my room at STUDIO M. I won't back here again.
Reviewed May 04, 2016