Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9803 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9803 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Tan H.
Singapore
January 22, 2014
Good hotel to stay for short period
clean room, free wifi, nice swimming pool
It was a pleasant stay over the weekend. Took it to stay for a break during the festive season. There was a nice swimming pool. The staff was friendly. Did not use any restaurant.

Nur S.
Singapore
January 22, 2014
Amazing
High ceiling rooms, nice pool area, very sleek design
It was fun and exciting. I feel that the hotel should be cheaper though.

KOH E.
Singapore
January 22, 2014
Simple Hotel, pleasant and friendly staff.
NIL
We were given the key 1 hour later than the check-in time. There was only 1 bath towel in the toilet which we have to request for another.

leza R.
Singapore
January 22, 2014
superb and its feels like home
swimming pool, the bed,the ambience
My stay was awesome. Definitely coming back for a staycation with my husband! 2 thumbs up!

Charlotte R.
United Kingdom
January 21, 2014
Very comfortable stay.
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, large room.

Melissa L.
Singapore
January 20, 2014
Pleasant
Location. Loft. Centrally located.
It was the weekend and the check in queue was crazy long, it was as though people were queuing to get into the club. The loft style room was interesting but too small to accommodate a part of 8. The toilets were also super tiny for a normal sized person.

Nuranuara A.
Singapore
January 20, 2014
Clean room, unique guestroom concept, high ceiling
Clean room, unique guestroom concept, high ceiling
We chose this hotel due to the uniqueness of their guestroom concept for that occassion. Cosy and spacious room with high ceiling. Bathroom is relatively quite small. We were most impressed by the service rendered by the restaurant manager during our breakfast. She showed much passion in her work and keep the diners well informed of the dietry selections. Overall we had a pleasant stay at the Hotel. However one thing to note, do expect a long queue upon checking in/out.

Eric S.
Indonesia
January 20, 2014
nice hotel, room may look small but it's good size
closet with bidet, free internet, surroundings
overall good, just some advice : Aircon shall be not directed straight to bed, fan in gym shall be able to ve adjusted otherwise it's too windy while doing the gym

Loretta D.
Australia
January 20, 2014
Stay here all the time for business
Location, Comfy Bed, Surroundings
Slwoly slowly the staff friendliness have improved - the hotel listening to feedback that need 'warmer' and more attentive staff. The most comfy bed ever (soft!) and perfect location.

Loretta D.
Australia
January 20, 2014
Another good stay at Studio M
Location, Comfortable bed, Easy access
I have stayed at Studio M many times and continue to return due to the great location, comfortable bed and competitive price.