arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9648 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9648 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

9 Natchakorn H.
Thailand
December 26, 2013
Fantastic
Cool hotel
I very love this hotel ..very nice design and cool style..every thing perfect and good location

8.3 Jenny L.
Malaysia
December 26, 2013
Cosy small room
Clean, unique design, staff friendly
Went for a short stay at M hotel with a few friends for the Pre-celebration for Christmas! I can say the design of the room is unique where it is two floors. But the toilet is way too small for a big size person to use. The hotel is about 15mins away from the mrt. The hotel is near alot of bars and nice restaurant.

8.3 Loh B.
Singapore
December 25, 2013
Good for value
Cosy, Clean, Nice food
Apart from all the nice stuffs we could get from the hotel, the check-in time was too long. Typical check in is 2-3pm. We've arrive at about 430pm, Had to still queue for a good 30mins. and had the staffs told us that our room is not ready. Waited for another Hours plus before we can finally get our room. They offer a free upgrade in room(which I see no difference) and late check out at 2pm instead of 12pm. Nevertheless its a good place for couples to stay for a quick getaway and have some personal time and space. Simple buffet breakfast. Nice staffs.

9.3 YanYang T.
Singapore
December 25, 2013
worth it
Price

8 Johnson L.
Singapore
December 25, 2013
Lovely staycation!
Centrally located, interesting hotel room layout and high ceiling
I chose this hotel simply becos of the unique loft concept, such layout are hard to come by... everything in the hotel is in almost mint condition and the overall cleanliness and neatness add to the comfort. The bathroom and toilet are pretty compact, not to my comfort and they are separate individual spaces. The view may not be anything to shout about but its quiet location certainly gives a alluring vibe in an urban setting. Well worth for a cosy staycation!

5 Riki L.
Indonesia
December 25, 2013
Not too satisfied
Design concept is good, clean and modern look.
Not too satisfied, since I do not get my room on time with reason that there were too many guests checking out. Room ceiling a bit dirty with yellowish color of water trails.

7 Amelia L.
Singapore
December 25, 2013
Pleasant, clean
Nice pool, nice interior, clean environement
The breakfast was disappointing, regretted booking with breakfast. We could have gone elsewhere for much nicer and cheaper breakfast instead. But everything else was great. Hope the management looks into the food section for their guests.

7.7 Sherine C.
Singapore
December 25, 2013
clean room, loft living is an interesting concept
friendly staff, clean room, easily accessible
friendly staff, clean room, location is easily accessible

10 Jun L.
Singapore
December 24, 2013
Good quality third time staying
layout, comfort, location
enjoyed The stay tremendously with good customer service and good location. great food and bars. must visit brussels sprouts

8 SIOK S.
Singapore
December 22, 2013
Unique design of room, quiet surrounding
Practical design, comfortable bed, friendly staff
Very comfortable, though check in queue was a bit long, but worth the experience, definitely will be back again.