arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9730 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9730 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Julian J.
United Kingdom
January 08, 2014
Best value hotel in Singapore
Great Value for Singapore, Location, well designed room
Very good experience. Whilst it is not cheap in world terms, in Singapore it is very good value. Well designed two level rooms, that are clean and functional. Great location for entertainment and restaurants. Nice pool. Really like this hotel

Hong-Wei C.
Taiwan
January 08, 2014
Great stay experience and close to Singapore river
Cosy room and bed, friendly staff, free parking
Great hotel! The outlook and interior of the hotel is gorgeous. The only bad thing is the bathroom is too small.

Fiona C.
Hong Kong
January 08, 2014
Nice design, comfortable and convenience
Nice design, comfortable and convenience, budgeted hotel
Nice design, comfortable and convenience, budgeted hotel, easy eccess to various to MRT and food centre

Siti I.
Singapore
January 08, 2014
It was a wonderful experience ! Recommended.
Comfortable. Large Bedroom. Accessible
The check-in and check-out procedures were fast. On top of that , the front desk staff were very polite and friendly. The outlook and interior of the hotel is gorgeous. I would recommend anyone who love boutique hotel style to stay here. The room - Very large bedroom. I stayed in the studio loft. It comes with one additional sofa bed. It's very clean. Bathroom is rather small but its good enough. However , the house keeping staffs were rather slow. I had to wait for 1 hour and called in 3 times before they delivered me my towel and bathrobe. BUT that aside , overall I enjoyed my stay here. Plus , Book Cafe is just across the street. It serve great coffee and food too. About 2 minutes walking distance from the hotel , Robertson Walk offers you great choice of food and drinks too !

danny D.
Canada
January 08, 2014
attentive staff good value great location
same as aboveexcellent

Nurul P.
Singapore
January 07, 2014
It was Great And Comfortable Place
peaceful,nice,clean
It was great and had a peaceful night with the design of the room. Comfortable bed.

Kimberly C.
Philippines
January 07, 2014
Comfortable and Quiet
Great location, nice design (loft), friendly staff
Very comfortable and quiet. I like the location (Clarke Quay) - as it gives you access to a variety of restaurants and bars, shopping malls, and public transport systems that can take you around the rest of Singapore.

Arnold N.
Indonesia
January 07, 2014
A good trip with my big families
Comfortable, clean, and quiet room

Arnold N.
Indonesia
January 07, 2014
Wonderful holiday
Clean room, friendly staff, and quiet
It was a pleasure moment I spent my days with this hotel. The room was very comfortable, the staff was very friendly, and many more which I couldn't express with words. Overall, this hotel was a very good choice that I made to spend my holiday with my family.

Melissa C.
Malaysia
January 07, 2014
Plesant stay
Location, friendly staff, interesting room concept
Room is studio concept which is refreshing, shower stall and toilet are separated and it's individual cubicles are castrophobic. Just be careful when getting into bed in the upper floor as the ceiling over the bed is low.