Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9805 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9805 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Chun K.
Singapore
December 18, 2013
Great for small parties
location, room design, cleanliness
Love the loft design of the hotel, great for small cosy parties, walking distance to Singapore nightlife - Clarke Quay.

Fam S.
Singapore
December 18, 2013
Enjoyable stay
High ceiling, clean with good design room
This is my fourth time staying in studio m. I love their comfort bed and high ceiling of the room. There are alot of nice resturants and nightlife ard the hotel which you will feel relax and away from the city. However, there is some slowness when checking in or out. The queue for checking in or out was not obvious for the visitors to queue up. Therefore, visitors are not queuing accordingly. Perhaps,the hotel can assign 1 counter for check out and a few more counters for checking in. So that to improve the efficiency. But overall, I still love to stay in Studio M and visit it again!!

EDMUND C.
Malaysia
December 18, 2013
Love the room
Bed was superb, the floor to ceiling windows and the walks by the river next to the hotel.
Enjoyable and will definately return again. The bed was very comfortable. However breakfast service need to cater to the high volumne especially on weekends. Had to wait quite a bit for the eggs and the number taking system was not properly conveyed to guests. But at least a supervisor/manager was around to check on things.

Asyurah S.
Singapore
December 18, 2013
a cozy place for a staycation
the swimming pool,the bed room design and nice view
the design is awsome,hotel is too far frm nearest mrt.grrr! i dont like the idea of taking a deposit of $50 upon check in,it was not even stated in my booking!i have been doing many staycation.but nvr had been ask for deposit before..toilet is super small..and for wifi pw,it was not even given,we had to come all the way down to counter.overall everything is fine..i would recommend to some of my friend:)

Maylia S.
Indonesia
December 18, 2013
Awesome - very cool design, clean & good location
Design of the room, location, price
Great location, super cool room (2 floors) with the bed on top with a TV. Good price and very friendly staff. I will surely stay here on my next visit to Singapore - no doubt...

Riana K.
Indonesia
December 17, 2013
Superb hotel with loft design
Conveniently located in the city, great atmosphere and lots of cafe nearby
Studio M Hotel is a superb hotel with a minimalist loft design. It is conveniently located near Clarke Quay, one of the many tourist attraction in Singapore. They provide shuttle bus service to nearby MRT and other locations.

Nicholas F.
Singapore
December 17, 2013
Fantastic Staycation within a fitting budget
Location, ambience, Comfort
Customer service was good but not great. Location was extremely convenient, close to town and lots of bars nearby, near to Clarke Quay as well. Room was comfortably spacious enough for 2. Overall enjoyed my stay there.

Grace N.
Singapore
December 17, 2013
Modern design, more like a studio apartment.
Coffee maker at the lobby and free apple, very caring and very classic design.
Very comfortable staycation, althought d room is small, but the design ready compact and full used of the space, room is also very clean, bright and cozy.

kevin K.
Malaysia
December 17, 2013
average
quiet
room is too small, toilets are too small and hard for 2 people to move about

Lin Y.
Singapore
December 17, 2013
Relaxing stay by the Singapore River
Fast check in and check out, Close to many restaurants, Close to heritage districts