Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9805 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9805 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

BEE W.
Singapore
March 10, 2016
Comfortable enough for a short stay
Location, comfort, value for money
Location was near to a variety of restaurants and places to get a drink or two. Price was reasonable for the rm and room was comfortable and clean. Only downside was the small and seperate bathrm and toilet. Breakfast was not too bad and pool area is a nice place to rest and read a book. Overall a nice hotel.

Michael K.
Germany
March 09, 2016
Very beautiful hotel in perfect location but needs
Location, style and staff
I love this hotel but it really needs renovation. Stayed there many times but have to see that it is not well looked after. Rooms are not really clean. Everything is already quite run down as there are always several couples stay in one room and party. Breakfast is totally crowded and you need to calculate an hour getting your food. Food quality is medium. If there is any chance book it without. Very sad but I guess I have to find a another hotel in Singapore

Yishou H.
Singapore
March 09, 2016
No free parking !
I was annoyed that the hotel only provide 2 hr of free parking if booking through agoda.

Adrian V.
Australia
March 08, 2016
Gym sucks!
Who builds an outdoor gym with no airconditioning in the tropics? If you are a traveler that needs to exercise, be warned that there is NO airconditioning in this gym. And it is tropically hot. If you don't exercise, this location and price point is excellent.

Daqarma R.
Singapore
March 07, 2016
Staycation
Loft concept, Unique & Cosy.
I enjoy the room concept that makes me don't wanna go out of my room :))

Ashley S.
Singapore
March 07, 2016
Nice place to have a staycation
clean, loft, venue
The location is very strategically located a Roberson quay, where you have a wide variety of nice restaurants & bars available. The area can be quite serene and tranquil in the early morning and late evening, where you see folks taking their usual leisure walks or going for a run. Will definitely return again.

Aaron K.
Singapore
March 07, 2016
Stay at agoda
The food they serve is good, house keeping is very polite and friendly

Paul M.
United States
March 06, 2016
Needs a makeover
Besides the location, this hotel really leaves a lot to be desired. Their breakfast is cold, their cleaning ladies knock on your door at 8AM to clean your room, and the toilet and shower rooms are old, and tiny. Oh, and there was no hot water in the morning to take a shower. So the breakfast and the shower had that in common.

NURULAINI B.
Singapore
March 06, 2016
great location
great location near restaurants, comfortable beds, value for money
it was great

EUGENE T.
Singapore
March 05, 2016
Mini Getaway
It's perfect for a mini getaway, I like the concept of a studio loft. However it could be better if the bathroom were to be more spacious.