Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9810 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9810 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Wendy K.
Singapore
February 10, 2016
Disappointed
Disappointed by the condition of the rooms, like what I have read in other reviews I agree that the rooms and furniture require some work, rooms were dirty with stain marks and furniture were chipped off. Bed was very uncomfortable and the breakfast was pretty normal. The giving grace was that I was upgraded to an executive room but room size seems to be similar to the one I booked except for the fact that it has full length bay windows. Will not choose to stay at this hotel again.

Nurul A.
Singapore
February 10, 2016
Good place to stay
The room is cosy . Staff was friendly and helpful . Wish have more chooses for food .

John N.
United Kingdom
February 10, 2016
Tired room
Good location, plenty of decent places to eat close to studio M. 15 minute walk to China town. Breakfast was very good with a wide choice of both Asian and Western food to satisfy most people. Have to admit I gave come across happier staff. Not sure if they are trying to be over professional, a little more personable might help. Try smiling people. Room was as advertised but it really needed a some TLC. Dirty, grubby walls and the toilet door had swollen in its frame. Somebody had obviously tried to have some privacy in the loo and had caused the handle to come away from the door. These things should be checked before guests are alloted a room.pick up your game Studio M.

Arlingga P.
Indonesia
February 10, 2016
Good place
Comfortable, clean, good food

Lorraine P.
Australia
February 09, 2016
Easy to find our way around
Comfortable bed
Very good

Sharifah M.
Singapore
February 08, 2016
Cosy Room, Value for money
The room though it's small but it's cosy.. Love the concept.. Staff there was very nice and helpful.
Awesome staycation. Will definitely stay here again..

Nur S.
Singapore
February 08, 2016
Nil
Nil

Saranjeet K.
Singapore
February 08, 2016
Great Open Pool Area
Room was exactly how I expected it to be. Pool area is super airy and comfortable place to chill. Would head back again for a staycation.

Vincent K.
Singapore
February 08, 2016
Regrets
No free car park and I had to insist before they provided the free ticket. If I didnt do so, I would have paid $105 just to park my car there for one night stay! Staff reception Wei Qi was cold and unfriendly. Her colleagues were none the better as well. One guy told us to go stand at the checkout counter to checkin???!!! Ridiculous! Breakfast was horrible.

Koa W.
Singapore
February 08, 2016
Great services
Nice hotel with friendly staffs. Breakfast nothing Much to shout about.. Disappointing