arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9730 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9730 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Paul K.
Singapore
January 11, 2016
Great starvation
-Uniqe room - good location - good breakfast
2nd stay here , never fails to impress

Muhammad S.
Singapore
January 11, 2016
Overall 4/10
The bed, the smell and the easy checkout.
My thought was a nice 4 star hotel but when i enter my room which is the premier loft, the toilet are so small, the walls are not properly paint and its not well maintained. There were dusts on the shelf and the curtain could not close fully. Opposite residence can peep through my window. But overall the hotel is located near to the nightlife area which is clarke quay. Check in need to queue and check out just drop your keys at the key drop area. The smell of the hotel is nice and the staff is forver smiling. But i wouldnt want to come again. Maybe try some other hotels.

Kathy K.
Singapore
January 11, 2016
First try and last! No more next time.
Stain in room, hotel bed is not set properly. There's spider web at corner of the bed celling. Yucks!

Daryl N.
Singapore
January 11, 2016
A place you must consider
location, comfort, affordable
It was excellent although the toilet was downsized to make space for the room.

DURWIN L.
Singapore
January 10, 2016
Affordable
Cleanliness
Awesome

Ahn S.
South Korea
January 10, 2016
Well....
food, location,
Generally this plasce is OK. But 15 min walking to the station which is quite distant. The corridor is too dark and narrow to feel uncomfortable. One day night I found a bug in the living room. But the peoples are quite kind and friendly.

Bernard W.
Malaysia
January 10, 2016
A good stay
Unique design, Clean

Pei T.
Singapore
January 10, 2016
Interesting rooms
Interesting layout for room, high ceiling and nice view
We had a pleasant stay at Studio M Hotel, check in was a breeze. For those who drives, please take note that parking for those booked through agoda is 2 hours only. International breakfast is OK. Bathroom and toilet is separate for my room and I thought it was great as there were 3 of us.

Karine T.
Singapore
January 10, 2016
Not as good as expected
Comfortability of the bed
The room was slightly dirty and there were ants climbing around. The staff was not very friendly too. We requested for a bottle opener and when they sent it up, the staff said he dont know how to open a bottle hence we have to do it ourselves. And that he need it back immediately so he will stand at the door to wait for us to open all the bottles. This is simply one out of the other smaller unfriendly staff we have met throughout our stay. The room is also smaller than what the picture seem.

Chi K.
Singapore
January 09, 2016
Comfortable stay in Clarke Quay area
Location, loft concept and comfortable bed
Comfortable stay at a good location. At night, we went to walk around and ate at nearby Liang Court, which has some good food. Hotel cleanliness can definitely be improved as we felt it was a little dusty at areas seldom used (glass shelf, sink area etc). The toilets were very small, not suitable for big-sized guests. Had to queue up for quite a bit for breakfast, but it was probably because of Christmas festive period = high occupancy. Overall, still a good experience.