Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9801 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9801 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Eric L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Very Poor and Rundown Rooms
Second visit to stay at the oasis suites. Second bad experience. I just don't learn from my mistakes sometimes.. Stayed in the oasis suite, room had peeling paintwork on walls, deck of jacuzzi was peeling and with wood shavings protruding. Jacuzzi was as usual dirty upon check in. For all travellers unending to book your stay here, BEWARE! You are better off spending your money elsewhere. I don't even wan to get started on telling you about the tv hanging on the wall that was going to fall any time.. Irony it's a suite a booked.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Kai S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Friendly service crews
Friendly crews
Friendly and helpful staffs, however I think the hotel need to refurbish pretty much, room condition is bit too old. MRT station are pretty far, without taxi, is very inconvenient.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Khadijah S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
Excellent stay
Unique loft rooms, dining, location
Had a great stay at Studio M Hotel. Good food and service during the breakfast buffet as well. Keep it up!
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Joaye O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION, SERVICE AND ROOM
THE ROOMS ARE COMFORTABLE AND COZY. I LIKE THE LOCATION TOO. I DEFINITELY WILL RECOMMEND TO MY FRIENDS FOR WEEKEND GETAWAY.THE ROOMS ARE COMFORTABLE AND COZY.THE ROOMS ARE COMFORTABLE AND COZY.THE ROOMS ARE COMFORTABLE AND COZY.THE ROOMS ARE COMFORTABLE AND COZY.THE ROOMS ARE COMFORTABLE AND COZY.THE ROOMS ARE COMFORTABLE AND COZY.THE ROOMS ARE COMFORTABLE AND COZY.THE ROOMS ARE COMFORTABLE AND COZY.THE ROOMS ARE COMFORTABLE AND COZY.THE ROOMS ARE COMFORTABLE AND COZY.THE ROOMS ARE COMFORTABLE AND COZY.THE ROOMS ARE COMFORTABLE AND COZY.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Caleb L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Pleasant stay
The bed, the television, the sofa
Fantastic except that the room is not really soundproof, we could hear noises coming from the next room in the middle of the night
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Yik G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice but getting dated
Room, Location, Design
There was a queue full of locals going for a staycation when we were checking in on a Saturday. The check-in process took 30 - 40 minutes, but the hotel staff was generous enough to give us an upgrade to our room, which eased our annoyance at the wait. The room itself was spacious, with tall windows spanning floor to ceiling. While the room was spacious and nicely decorated, there were some details like stained sofas, wallpaper, malfunctioning lighting that betrayed the age of the hotel. Located in the Robertson Quay area, it's probably not the most convenient for tourists (Clarke Quay MRT is about 10 - 15 minutes away on foot) but would be perfect for those who wish to enjoy relaxing strolls along the Singapore River. The hotel breakfast is very average with a limited spread and nothing in particular that tasted good.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Kian G. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Loft experience in art hotel
art theme is good, loft design gives you special type of accommodation, location is good next to Clark Quay
it is good to have a different experience to stay in loft design hotel if you are bored with ordinary design. Only problem with the hotel is a bit smelly (sweat smell) in the room and the perfume they use in the corridor was too strong to me.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Mohamed S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
staycay
stylish room, clean and quiet
Nice staycation with my partner. Wasnt disturbed. Lady taking charge of the breakfast reception could do with more hospitalityand courtesy training.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Tricia C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great stay
Love the design, the promptness of staff, clean hotel
Very value for money
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Yong F. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice hotel for staycation
Staff service, interior design and breakfast spread.
Reviewed December 21, 2015