arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9665 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9665 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8.7 Tam R.
Hong Kong
October 13, 2015
nice hotel....
Comfortable Room, Nice Staff........
The stay was nice. Got an early check in. room was great but the toilet is a little bit too small... Staffs were extremely friendly

7.3 David H.
Singapore
October 13, 2015
Great boutique hotel
Great location, value for money, cozy

6 Mei O.
Singapore
October 12, 2015
Staycation
Good service
Room condition was quite run down as I think there was no renovation done to the rooms. But staff service was definitely very good

6 Mei O.
Singapore
October 12, 2015
Staycation
Good service
The experience for this time was average only. The room looks quite run down as compared with my stay few years ago. Probably there was no renovation done to upkeep the room condition. But the service of the staff was extremely good.

6.7 Syahidah J.
Singapore
October 12, 2015
Staycation
Comfy bed
Great

6.3 norhasliza I.
Singapore
October 11, 2015
Nice place but not for kids
Cleanliness , honest staff, good for photoshoot
So far ok but the toilet so small and not convenient if we need to use water need to transfer to other wet toilet. And there's no free parking only 1hr . The charge is so overrated.

7.7 Nur N.
Singapore
October 10, 2015
Staycation
Awesome room, excellent breakfast and value for money
Check in was quite fast. However, I was quite surprised that I was required to "pay" or I would say place like a deposit of SGD ** (I dont wish to reveal the amount) before I receive my access card for the room. He explained why I needed but I forgot about it because I was in hurry to check out my room. Without much hesitant, I just pass the amount required and he told me that I can get back upon checking out the next day. The next day, when I passed the access card to the same staff that served me upon checking in and then, he said that's all and have a nice day. I turned and I was surprised that I didn't get the money until I had to mention it to my friends who were with me. I went back to the counter and asked the same staff about the money that I placed the day before. He asked whether I was given any receipt. I said no receipt was given except for the access card holder with 2 cards inside. Fast forward, I had to wait for 30 minutes in order to get back the money. I hope this will not happen to any other customers.

7 TAN R.
Singapore
October 10, 2015
toilet and bathroom is bad.
cleanliness, comfy bed, clean room
overall was good except for the toilet and bathroom. they are small and the doors are faulty.. the toilet light is also kind of faulty.. other than this, everything is good. but I find the hotel is slightly over overpriced.

6.3 Lixin A.
Singapore
October 10, 2015
Good
Pool, bed and facilities
Good and comfortable.

6.3 Ned N.
Australia
October 10, 2015
A bit crap
Location
Cool lobby and nice big windows in room but the rooms werent that clean, terrible shower