arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9723 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9723 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Karen C.
Malaysia
November 03, 2015
Clean and fun room layout
clean, layout, tidy
Kids love the 2 floors layout of this hotel although its a little small room. Hotel stuff is very kind and helpful.

Gina T.
Singapore
November 02, 2015
Amazing
The design of the room, the affordable price and the location.
Love it.

Chaluayrat P.
Thailand
November 01, 2015
Even modern style but it's narrow
Service mind by staff, modern, good view and good view
Far away from MRT, difficult to find shop or convenient store for food. But good for dinning.

Nor M.
Malaysia
November 01, 2015
a unique hotel with reasonable prices
cleanliness, staff and best area to stay
i would totally recommend this hotel to those who wanted to go holiday in singapore..i love the cleanliness, friendly staff, systematic with fast lane check out, & happening area

Jelyn X.
Singapore
November 01, 2015
Cozy
Cozy place, there's quite a lot of food choices nearby.
The loft concept is good and it feels cozy however the toilet is quite small. Greeted by a very friendly staff during check in.

loy L.
Malaysia
November 01, 2015
Pleasant stay
Location is good. Hotel design n cleanliness is good
Very good stay. The Halloween decoration in the elevator is bit too much n scary that I saw one old lady don't want to enter the lift.

SHUJUN Y.
China
October 31, 2015
nice cosy studio hotel
cosiness, location and staff

Knut B.
Norway
October 31, 2015
No hot water. Rooms are ready for upgrade.
Location

Raymond M.
Indonesia
October 31, 2015
pleasant place to stay
nice loft type room layout, hotel cleanliness
Room was terrific no complaints whatsoever. Lobby area is however filled with pungent / too strong air freshener odor. Cafe (Memo Cafe) was nice, great looks, however price was rather on the high side to give (me) an optimum customer value.

SHU Y.
Taiwan
October 30, 2015
4 star hotel, but I only got 3 star service.
We booked a room for 3P, but when we checked in (checked in very late, around 9:00pm), the extra bed not setting down, the towel, water, toothpaste..etc. only prepare for 2P. I am wondering if it is 4 star hotel, why this can not be ready before we check in!?