arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9655 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9655 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8 yenny C.
Indonesia
October 07, 2015
Good Place
Cozy, Food, Startegic
Very satisfied

7.3 Ben L.
Malaysia
October 06, 2015
Model SOHO apartment with riverview
location, spaces and modern SOHO room
it was nice. the hotel located at a convenient corner in clark quay

6.3 Grace C.
Canada
October 06, 2015
Rooms need renovation
1. closely located to restaurants and night life

8.3 Shiau C.
Malaysia
October 05, 2015
Fantastic service and great comfort
Breakfast, staffs, cleanliness
It was a fantastic stay ! Room is small but super comfortable and cosy. Staffs were extra helpful. I am sorry to say that I am disappointed with Agoda because I had an error booking and I could not get to Agoda's customer service because everytime I called it brought me to an answering machine, and it was just one day before my hotel stay! I called the hotel staff instead and they have been extra helpful in sorting this out for me and after much hassle with contacting agoda for me I managed to stay in this lovely hotel! Upon my check out, the staff recognised my name and assured me again that I would not get double charged by Agoda, it was really really nice to have such comfort from the hotel staff! Also, breakfast was superb with much choices, and absolutely perfect omelette! The only downside of the hotel is that - room is small, toilet is so small that it makes moving around within the constrained space quite difficult. The temperature of water shower is also quite inconsistent and I had to shower in cold water to avoid being burned if it turns really hot suddenly. Other than that, the hotel is definitely recommendable for business stay! (it has a huge working desk for comfortable use)

5.7 Scott R.
Australia
October 04, 2015
Disappointing
Customer service, location
Only lasted one night. Evaporative air con, musty smell, small cramped rooms and very poor layout. My bad for booking I guess, definitely not for families.

9.3 Annie G.
Singapore
October 04, 2015
Everything I hoped for in a hotel
The room, the staff, and the overall ambience of the hotel
My stay in Studio M was what I've wanted in a hotel stay. The staff are friendly and helpful. I managed to get a free room upgrade and a late check out thanks to the staff. The room I stayed in was tidy and spacious! Not to mention the breakfast, it's what made waking up early in the morning worth it. Studio M provided me with the rest I needed :))

6.7 Redgie A.
Australia
October 04, 2015
Good hotel
good value, clean and confortable stay

4 Jeslyn T.
Singapore
October 03, 2015
Still okays
No breafast
Mot very hood

7.7 Jeffrey P.
Malaysia
October 02, 2015
Studio M Hotel Private Space For Your Kud
Loft, Staff ( Samuel made A Great Impression), Location..
Comfortable in an edgy hotel. Great if you traveling with your kid who needs a private space. Otherwise crammed ....minimal shower and toilet

5.3 Andrew B.
United Kingdom
October 02, 2015
ok hotel for price
night time location
Stay was ok. Staff very helpful, hotel rooms could be better designed. Both shower and bathroom were a big disspointment as so small with no windows/fresh air at all! Location ok for night time, day time need a taxi to get anywhere. Probably wouldn't stay again.