arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9726 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9726 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Knut B.
Norway
October 31, 2015
No hot water. Rooms are ready for upgrade.
Location

Raymond M.
Indonesia
October 31, 2015
pleasant place to stay
nice loft type room layout, hotel cleanliness
Room was terrific no complaints whatsoever. Lobby area is however filled with pungent / too strong air freshener odor. Cafe (Memo Cafe) was nice, great looks, however price was rather on the high side to give (me) an optimum customer value.

SHU Y.
Taiwan
October 30, 2015
4 star hotel, but I only got 3 star service.
We booked a room for 3P, but when we checked in (checked in very late, around 9:00pm), the extra bed not setting down, the towel, water, toothpaste..etc. only prepare for 2P. I am wondering if it is 4 star hotel, why this can not be ready before we check in!?

Desmond C.
Malaysia
October 28, 2015
Nice studio room hotel
Comfortable, friendly staff, cleaned
Nice studio room hotel, but toilet need to upgrade, abit smelly, that is no free parking, only 1st two hours is free, because booking thru agodo

Mariana B.
Singapore
October 28, 2015
4 star....nah
Room design, hotel chic look and comfortable bed.
I have high expectations of the hotel. Came in to a broken toilet spray, only one bath robe availablein the room, Upper loft glass dirty, one of the down light kept on and off by itself. I had my car parked in the hotel and when asked for the complimentary carpark ticket, I was told by the stuff that since we booked through Agoda, I got only a two hour carpark complimentary.

Sharon Y.
Singapore
October 28, 2015
Room Comfort/Standard
Room Comfort/Standard
Room Comfort/Standard

Danial Z.
Singapore
October 28, 2015
Excellent Stay
Ambiance , Rooms and the staff
It was excellent, the missus and i enjoy our stay there and would come back in a heartbeat and with no hesitation.

Puah C.
Singapore
October 27, 2015
not too bad
the bed, the quietness and the breakfast
Staff at lobby was ok, was hoping for an upgrade or some small gesture as we are celebrating father's birthday but didnt show any at all. So was rather disappointed. But breakfast staffs very nice. Appreciate their service.

Allen L.
Australia
October 27, 2015
Contemporary living
Close to Clark Quay The loft room is different and good use of space. The staff are friendly
Good overall

Adena T.
Singapore
October 27, 2015
Hotel need to revamp their room
Bigger in space, Price is affordable, Staff is friendly
First time I notice is the cleanliness of the hotel room. This hotel also need to revamp their room . It is no longer white and clean. The toilet and bathroom is rather small. Will not book this hotel again unless they revamp their rooms.