arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9715 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9715 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Siantie H.
Indonesia
September 06, 2015
setting
clean, great coffee,

Yang J.
Singapore
September 05, 2015
Overall ok
Plenty of food choices nearby
Plenty of food choices nearby but quite far from mrt or buses

michael J.
Australia
September 04, 2015
rooms too small and looking tired
location is in nice area
loft room is too small, nice concept but tiny

Siti H.
Singapore
September 02, 2015
Monthsary
Design, The Bed and The Pool
Cosy, Comfortable and Cool!

Farris I.
Singapore
September 02, 2015
good
cleanliness, concept, service
Everything was ok until the next day after checkout i received a call from the bank stating that they charged me twice. But other than that i had a wonderful experience at studio m.

Samantha O.
Singapore
September 02, 2015
Premier loft for 1 night
Staff were really friend and provided good service when there were problems with the room. Bed was really comfy. Pool area was really nice and provided towels for us.
I have to say that they were indeed some wear and tear for the furniture and the toilet was tiny but it doesn't deserve the horrible ratings that many people have. Wouldn't mind coming back here again.

Ng Y.
Hong Kong
September 02, 2015
Dirty, moulds
This is the most dirties hotel I have ever stay in. Bath rtoom is too small, you have to get dress in the living room, moulds everywhere e.g. Toilet door, wall, dust on the closet, carpet is dirty. And there is stein on the bed sheet, and the ceiling in the bed room is broken. Breakfast is really bad. I can' believe that hotel like this can found in Singgapore.

Crystal H.
Singapore
August 31, 2015
Affordable Hotel
Comfortable bed, chic and stylish
Overall was pleasant. However, the room has a weird smell and the shower room door couldn't be close completely. The complimentary breakfast lack of variety and the food was below standard.

Si T.
Singapore
August 31, 2015
Pleasant Stay
-
Booked a Studio Loft and the front desk staff upgraded us to an Executive Loft. After the check-in, we realized that the room's air-conditioner was not working. The maintenance guy came to repair it didn't work after an hour. Called the Front Desk about this issue again and they were kind and helpful to send a staff to escort us to another Executive Loft (room condition was better than the previous one). Overall, it was a good stay and worth trying :)

Pee L.
Malaysia
August 30, 2015
Average
Quite, special, cool
It was a bit unpleasant because when we first check-in, the room got a lot of faulty, light not working, curtain not functioning, and there're faulty of sliding door inside the room, toilet & washroom door. We were so disappointed and requested to change room. I added an extra bed in the room, end up they just turn the sofa bed inside to a bed then cover with bedsheet and a blanket. This cost me about $30!? Two years ago I had a stay in this hotel too and it's so impressed. That's the reason I choose this hotel again. I think it's time to renovate.