arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9661 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9661 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

6 THI N.
Vietnam
July 15, 2015
Lack of manpower
Good location, cleanliness, uniqueness
It was so annoying when every time nobody at the counter pick up my phone. Check in takes very long time and systematic problems with my keys when 3 of them couldn't open at all. There is no string to open and close the thin curtain.

2.3 MARIA S.
Portugal
July 15, 2015
Was so bad!
Unforgetable for the worst reasons! Room was dirty, furniture worn and broken, walls dirty and with scraps of paint. Shower was unbelively small and the best was the sink on the sitting/ sleeping area.

7.7 Samuel K.
Singapore
July 15, 2015
Staycation
The loft concept

6.3 Hiroyuki K.
Japan
July 15, 2015
Good commute for Singapore River
Location, stuff reaction, guest circumstance

4 Christophe L.
France
July 15, 2015
So disappointed.
Location, pool,
I have been staying in that hotel since it's opening. This time was the last time. Never been renovated, old, paint falling, cracked wood, etc......old old old

6.7 Kian G.
Malaysia
July 14, 2015
Studio type hotel
location, loft style, gym with good view
experience different type of accomodation sometime is good especially if you require to travel very frequent. Studio M offer loft type accommodation and the location is great as it is just located near the centre of Singapore nightlife, Clark Quay. Sadly the hotel is a bit run down and house keeping may need to work harder because sometimes you may find the room is smelly.

9 Ow C.
Singapore
July 14, 2015
REVIEW BOUT STAYING
Comfortable, good service,
GOOD.

8.3 Jeremiah C.
Singapore
July 14, 2015
Unique loft staycation
Unique loft unit, location, spacious rooms
Definitely a unique staycation experience with a spacious loft room, Price is reasonable for the facilities available. Breakfast spread is generous A larger variety of dining options available along the river bank.

7.7 Miranti A.
Indonesia
July 14, 2015
Nice, Clean, Cozy , comfy
Room lay out , interior style, reception And concierge team. Well Done.
It was a tiny room to stay, with amazing lay out. Love it ! Cafe Memo is Cozy And fun. Good coffe. Also The Meal. It is not an area closed to MRT station, still so easy to get taxi. And nice to walk along The river. Especially In The afternoon. We disapoinnted with The breakfast meals at second floor resto.

5.7 LEE A.
Singapore
July 14, 2015
Room was poorly maintained compared to 2 years ago
bed comfy and good service
Stayed at their studio room. Service was good as i mentioned that we were celebrating birthday and the staff delivered us a huge raspberry macaron for the birthday boy!it was a really sweet gesture ! Bed is comfy and the breakfast variety is good enough. Only cons was the room was poorly maintain as we were staying here 2 years back when it was still very new.