Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9805 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9805 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

NUR S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
cosy room
location, view, comfort
Reviewed September 10, 2015

kah K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great location but pricy for 22sq m
1. Superb receptionist. My check was was expertly organized by Ms Lina from Korea. 2. Quite place to stay 3. Quite central to city prime location like marina , orchard & Clark quay.
I'm happy. I hv a good rest. It's good for 1 person. Do take extra care when booking into this type of hotel as its standard room cannot fit a small family (2+1), so you will not be disappointed.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Desmond S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great Environment
Cleaniness, surroundings and facilities.
Excellent!
Reviewed September 09, 2015

LIM L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice Looking Hotel
Nice looking, efficient staffs, clean
The room is clean but the toilet and bathroom is a bit small. The bathroom does not have enough hanger and the water can easily get splashed to your cloth. You probably will need to put your cloth into a plastic bag. The location is not bad. You just need to walk about ten minutes to get to the MRT station.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Diana F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Lovely stay
affordable price, room design, bed comfort
Perfect for a birthday celebration. My boyfriend and I love the room. Will definitely choose this hotel again if i need a weekend gateaway.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Lee S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Staycation in Studio M
Clean, Loft Design, Good location
The room was clean and cosy, however it is a little bit small. Overall was not bad .
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Prescillia, O. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Nice design and interior
Nice design and interior, clean and comfortable
I had good stay
Reviewed September 08, 2015

BUVANESWARI S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2015
Comfortable stay
Location, big rooms, affordable price
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Eng N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Pleasant stay for business trip
Cleanliness, service and hospitality
Location is quite strategic and cleanliness is very well taken care of. Hospitality shown by staff especially Arjie is worth to be praised.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

DARREN L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
1st Staycation
The concept of the rooms, The breakfast , the service.
Very enjoyable, wish it was longer.
Reviewed September 07, 2015