Back to hotel info

Good 6.2
Based on 3529 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3529 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 4.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 6.3
  • Food/Dining 4.6
Sort by

Chandler V.
Canada
February 26, 2016
1950s style that has never been updated
Cheap it is, nice it is not

chin W.
Malaysia
February 25, 2016
Dirty and smelly
Location is good.
Unpleasant. The floor is sticky. The toilet smells.

NEIL D.
United Kingdom
February 22, 2016
Hotel was far from supreme
1st bedroom smelled awful cigarette smoke, 2nd bedroom had the worst view I have ever had brick wall, broken seat on chair,the fridge was disgusting,all broken, couldn't put cans in it without falling out of the fridge, no fee bottled drinking water, no sugar, no toiletries at all, if you wanted to use some soap you have Walk into the shower and use the only 1 soap dispenser, And the breakfast was the worst I have ever had out of hundred hotels I have stayed in

hikmet S.
Turkey
February 22, 2016
Good location , old hotel, very bad breakfast ( only bread and butter and jam)
Its an old fashined hotel. Walls are not in good condition . Only can be acceptible för location. We get bed abd breakfast . But too much disappointed. They are serving only bread and butter with jam.

Alan W.
New Zealand
February 22, 2016
Good value for money.
Excellent location

YEUNG H.
Hong Kong
February 22, 2016
Poor networking
Nice breakfast, easy to find, close to MRT
The breakfast is ok. But the room is old and like a hostel

Fadjar A.
Indonesia
February 21, 2016
room is clean, and location is near orchard
clean, good location, cheap

Maria B.
Philippines
February 21, 2016
A good hotel at the prime spot in the city
Best location. Easy accessiblility to major transport around the city. Near malls and food establishments.
It was a good experience for me and my family.

Iskandar N.
Indonesia
February 18, 2016
Old schiil rooms
Services, access, neighborhood, shopping, near to public transportation and near to food court... But the rooms and hotel very old school with the rate like that, i dont think so... Very oldschool ...
Was good, fine... But the bed its to soft, so my back hurts

Tong L.
Singapore
February 18, 2016
Barely passed
Reception staff were unfriendly and did their duties reluctantly. I checked in late and one of the staff appeared irritated that I checked in late in the evening. When handed the key, he mumbled that there'll be a surcharge if I checked out late. What appalling service! Next morning at breakfast the lady didn't allow me to get my breakfast(just toast & coffee) unless I show my b'fsst coupon. Despite the fact that I showed her the room key. I had to go back to the room to get the coupon. All said, it was a rather unpleasant stay and it left me with a sour after-taste.