Back to hotel info

Good 6.2
Based on 3530 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3530 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 4.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 6.3
  • Food/Dining 4.6

Wai C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Loaction value fopr money
Location and transport and places of interest nearby
Generally very good other than the same butter and jam for breakfast every single day
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Sombath D. from Laos
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
near shopping mall and MRT station but too old
near shopping center, MRT
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Mark K. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
bad service
Location
Average
Reviewed September 05, 2015

LIDYA P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Old Hotel
location is near to Orchard Rd..
Not bad
Reviewed September 03, 2015

Hardev B. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Supreme no way
Cheap stay. Friendly staff and hot water for shower
Not to bad for three star but overvalued. Should be two star. Breakfast a bit monger. Orange drink cup of coffee and two bread slices you can toast with butter and jam
Reviewed September 02, 2015

ADRIAN T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
best cheapest hotel along orchard
its along orchard
its good, i always stay there everytime i was in singapore actually its my 4 times stay there the last is aug 31 to sept 1
Reviewed September 02, 2015

KURNIATY J. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
poor breakfast only tea, cofee, orange juice, toas
no smoke smell in room corridor or inside room
so far quite convience for walking through orchard road shopping area. quite easy for bus transportation only pay sgd 2.40 take bus number 36 from orchard bus station to changi airport.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Chaiwat K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Not so cheap, but poor location
Orchard location but other hotels of same range are nearer. Clean but old room.
I didn't expect much from the US$100+ range but the hotel location on (or actually behind) Orchard was inferior than other newer hotels nearby. It's hard to get a taxi from hotel to airport and the staff do not care to call for a taxi for us. They just said "You can get a taxi outside" and we waited for 10 minutes. Almost a hundred taxis passed by but all were hired. The room was clean but quite old and the studio room next to the fire exit was noisy by people using the stairway. We decided not to have a breakfast there so we cannot comment on food.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Ripon M. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Waste of money
Location
The air-conditioner is not working. Breakfast was a big joke. no room service.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Albert S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
pls check with the staff
already mark
Check with the hotel why
Reviewed August 31, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: