arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.2
Based on 3495 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3495 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 4.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for Money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 4.6

wong G.
Hong Kong
August 19, 2015
Location is the only selling point
Location only
If you seek a place close to the city center and you spend most of your time out of the Hotel except sleeping then this is a good choice. The room is old and spacious, the TV is old with limited channel, the AC is adequate and the washroom is clean. The breakfast is as good as none and hope you find this comment useful.

Neil M.
Australia
August 17, 2015
Good value and cooperative staff.
The spacious room, the good sized bathroom, the cooperative staff.
Our stay was fine. We had researched the hotel prior and read other reviews. We were aware that the furnishing were older style but they were in good condition and comfortable. Not everyone wants to spend large sums of money on hotels with facilities or lavish furniture you do not use because you are out sight-seeing. Hotel supreme offers modest comfortable furniture and beds in a spacious room with air conditioning which is important in Singapore. The only down side is the breakfast, again we were prepared because of other reviews we had read but we did notice others who were very disappointed with the breakfast. A suggestion here would be to add a selection of fruits to breakfast as well as the toast and jam. Overall the staff were very friendly, informative and cooperative. We would stay there again.

Sirirat T.
Thailand
August 16, 2015
Quiet difficult to find the hotel and the taxi
clean and not expensive in Orchard street but the smell just like using a lot chemical reagent
Just fine but better than other location in Singapore

Masaomi S.
Japan
August 16, 2015
Supposed cheapest hotel in Orchard area
Location and price
It was really difficult to find the hotel in Singapore dur to the price. Why I selected this hotel is just location an the price. It is the bottom rate of hotels in orchard area. The price is little bit higher than other areas. But it is good for short stay. Located between 2 MRT stations. There is a bus stop within 3 minutes walk. Easy access to airport by public bus. The room seems large, has a window, with bath room with bath tub. Complementary breakfast is just better than nothing, just toast, coffee, tea and orange juice. Perhaps I will stay there again.

Abhishek G.
India
August 15, 2015
Overall a decent hotel
Location Staff and cleanliness
Overall good

Patrick R.
Philippines
August 13, 2015
near Orchard and tarin
location, budget, comfy
It was comfortable stay even if it's a budget hotel, convenient because it's near orchard many restaurants, shops and train station.

Julie P.
Australia
August 12, 2015
Short stay only
Location, price, availability
We spent 3 days there. Beds are extremely hard, linen is paper thin, great location, cheap.

Randy R.
Philippines
August 12, 2015
Must improve their breakfast meal.
Location accessible to Orchard
The location is good because its accessible to Orchard Rd but disappointed with their breakfast they must improved. The receptionist is arguing with other customers infront of me. And their wifi is not working in our room. Their room is clean.

Stanley G.
United States
August 12, 2015
Pitiful
Romm not clean .paint peeing off bathtub. Very old towels..very noisy aircon..asked to change rooms and told this was their best room.

Karlo S.
Philippines
August 11, 2015
So-so
Location only
The room is very rigid and not homey, the bed had strands of hair and the bathroom's drain was wet and with hair too.