arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3337 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3337 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Andrew L.
Australia
September 11, 2014
Experience totally depends on the room
- Suite was very nice with a balcony that overlooked Singapore River

Karen E.
United Kingdom
September 11, 2014
Comfortable hotel for the weekend
Quay location, room size and breakfast
Comfortable weekend stay on the Quays. Small swimming pool that got a bit crowded in day but quiet in evening. Good internet.

Bryan C.
Canada
September 10, 2014
Great Location & value - Sub-par housekeeping.
The location of the hotel. The pool area. Friendliness of the staff.
Our stay at this hotel was very good. We found the hotel to be a very good value in a fantastic location. The concierge, check-in staff, and bell staff were very friendly and helpful. Just one nitpick. We found the housekeeping staff to have done a sub-par job: one day they took our used towels but did not replace them and on a different day they did not clear out the waste bins. Generally, the staff were responsive when we did contact them for assistance.

LUCKY M.
Indonesia
September 10, 2014
good hotel location
Location is the best, food and near MRT station
very nice stay at swissotel hotel, i will be back to stay at this hotel in the future

thanun O.
Thailand
September 10, 2014
good hotelfor short trip that need to do business
1 good location for many activity close to river side, close to small shopping close to chona town have many restaurant 2 room clean ,big size , good staff for helping , front desk, good swimmimh po
good staff many area such as front desk, fittness room ,good swimming pool room very clean and big size over all is fair even price is high .if you book discount price never get best room location or even high level floor

Yuen T.
Hong Kong
September 09, 2014
A satisfactory stay
spacious room, good location, clean
Did not try the food in the hotel as there are plenty of choices in singapore. The interior of the hotel was ok, if a little bit old, but the hotel entrance was far from MRT exit..

Eric P.
Hong Kong
September 09, 2014
Excellent location
Friendly staff, good location, clean
Excellent

Michael G.
Australia
September 09, 2014
Singapore holiday
Service, location, staff
Excellent on all counts, staff were excellent, location absolutely brilliant.

Kay L.
Singapore
September 08, 2014
Nice stay
Clean, nice

Intan J.
Indonesia
September 08, 2014
Nice location
Location, cleanliness, service
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Check in was smooth and fast. We asked for a quiter room since we brought our 1y old baby with us. They also lent us a high chair during our stay.. Location was superb. MRT was just across the street. You also could find Subway and Song Fa bak kut teh restaurant nearby.