Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 3361 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3361 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

JESSICA C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very convenient location and comfortable room
Hotel is 2 minutes away from the MRT. The rooms are big and comfortable.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Ajay G. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Fantastic location right on clarke quay
The location is great. They are renovating currently so should get better in terms of comfort and cleanliness. Enjoyed our stay here
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Jose M. from Portugal
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very pleasant
Excelent hotel, everything works well, good staff , no problems even if it is under renovation
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Natalie H. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Perfect for traveling with an infant
We travelled to Singapore as a family with an 8 month old, this hotel had fantastic facilities and catered to our daughters needs perfectly right down to providing children's themed towels, and a cuddly toy I the crib! The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff were more than happy to help - I would most definitely return to this hotel on our next visit.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Gary S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
review
Room was a bit on the small side especially the bathroom, pool also not so big. location was great.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Mark F. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
First Trip to Singapore
The hotel was undergoing a construction upgrade and was quite noisy all day - quiet at night. The dining options were limited and nothing available after 10:00PM
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Wendy T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Excellent experience
During the booking, I have indicated this trip is to celebrate our anniversary and hubby birthday. Upon checking in to the room, there's a red wine with notes from the management. We feel touch and there's a birthday cake awaiting for us too. Throughout the stay, I realised all the staff will greet you with a wonderful smile. This definitely brighten our day. We enjoyed our stay there and definitely will go back soon.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

SUZANA I. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Strategic place for having weekend getaway ..
-
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Olav P. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Under renovation
Hotel is under major renovation. As a result a lot of the facilities are either significantly reduced or not available. Breakfast area for example. Room was good as expected, however everything else was lacking. Hotel should be informing customers "Hotel is under renovation, as a result facitlies may not be available .....etc" We felt deceived. We have stayed here before, and got a lot less that previously.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Sin N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good choose, central location
I enjoyed my stay thoroughly, except that the water pressure was too low and the pillow was too soft.
Reviewed June 10, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: