arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5880 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5880 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Wei C.
China
December 26, 2014
Awesome,fantastic and great service
We just stayed for 1 night as we had a friends party at a bar near by. Check in was painless. Room was ok, dated, but clean. Bed was quite hard. Towels were pretty ragged. Breakfast was pretty unimpre
We just stayed for 1 night as we had a friends party at a bar near by. Check in was painless. Room was ok, dated, but clean. Bed was quite hard. Towels were pretty ragged. Breakfast was pretty unimpressive. Check out was at noon, however we had a cleaner enter the room at 11:00, just a quick knock and then he entered the room, I have never had that happen in my 1000's of hotel stays around the world. Why come in early on a check out day? Then we received a phone call a few minutes later to tell us that check out was at noon. Quite annoying when trying to get a little extra sleep in.

Ling W.
Malaysia
December 25, 2014
good in overall
good location, room size is big, good service
Good and enjoy

May P.
Malaysia
December 24, 2014
first time with infant
location, service
hotel looks very old, overall it's fine.

HOOI C.
Singapore
December 24, 2014
Great service
Services, cleaness, location

Carolyn Q.
Singapore
December 23, 2014
Superb Location
Location, Location, Location
Booked for a friend's bday... Good but hotel rooms are a little dated. But would stay there sgain if there's a great price...Beside a shopping centre and many of S'pore's landmarks. Enough said.

Emeric D.
France
December 23, 2014
Very convenient hotel and location. Worth staying
Location, cleanliness, facilities
The hotel is well maintained with clean rooms and good facilities. Being near to major attractions and shopping centres I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff attend to us in a professional way which we appreciated very much. Do not hesitate to book this hotel!

Shahidah W.
Singapore
December 23, 2014
Awesome staycation!
Location, facilities, cleanliness

Freddy L.
Indonesia
December 23, 2014
Nice hotel with great view
Location, view, comfort

Kevin T.
Singapore
December 23, 2014
I had higher expectations
Location, view and staff
I brought my family for a staycation overseeing the Padang for the NDP. Last year that it will be held there and with the height and location of the hotel, we are glad to be here for the best view of the fireworks. Disappointed for a five star rating hotel.. I am sure I'm not the only guest with a disappointing review for this hotel. Old furniture, dirty carpets that we prefer not to walk on bare feet and soft beds. With all due respect, this hotel can do so much better. I will be back if they could improve on their interior as competition is just across them. Cheers!

Jay J.
Malaysia
December 22, 2014
the in room dining needs improvement
Location, accessibility and convenience
The stay was pleasant but i had very unpleasant experience with the in room dining where i had waited for more than 30 mins for a simple drinks order. When i called to complaint, the staff who attended to me told me it is ok if i were to cancel my order. It was least expected and although it is nothing major but little things like that differentiate you with others!