arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5863 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5863 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

mohamed J.
Singapore
May 16, 2016
Value for Money
Being in a highly rated hotel, I can never say much. Got more than what I paid for. Just have to book and experience it.

Chen S.
Malaysia
May 16, 2016
Affordable hotel in the city
The location can't be beaten. Located in the heart of the city, with convenient access to trains, buses and cabs

YAN C.
Hong Kong
May 15, 2016
Excellent view. Great food
Too many people, too crowded. Will not stay again

MIRNA A.
Indonesia
May 13, 2016
excelent location
Good hotel

jeff W.
United Kingdom
May 13, 2016
So so experience
Nothing out of average for this hotel which is looking tired and in need of some refurbishment

Yuying W.
Singapore
May 13, 2016
Comfortable staycation
Helpful staff, comfortable bed, overall good experience

Nur A.
Singapore
May 12, 2016
Nice experience
Great view from the 40th floor. Room is just nice for me & my hubby. Staffs were accomodating & nice. Overall, comfortable and satisfied.

Chui M.
Singapore
May 11, 2016
Disappointed and upset experience with Swissotel The Stamford
Unpleasant experience as my toddler was bitten when he was sleeping in the hotel bed. I have to bath him and went to buy ointment in the early morning. Luckily we just stayed 1 night and we checked out early. Anyway we won't wanted to stay in this hotel anymore. The. Manger claimed that there was no bugs on the hotel beds as they went for inspection, but my toddler was really bitten when we were in the hotel. We have stayed in so many hotels before and first time encountered this type of problem in Singapore 5-star hotel.

Chajchaval C.
Thailand
May 11, 2016
The aircon is too cold. Can't adjust for individual room.
Staying at Swissotel is always a pleasant. Easy access to MRT, shopping mall is right beneath, good food is all around.

Erik T.
Indonesia
May 11, 2016
ok
ok