arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5789 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5789 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Sungting T.
Taiwan
April 07, 2016
Good
Good location, good quality

Hercules G.
Philippines
April 06, 2016
Great location
I've stayed here many times. Nice hotel, good service, and good breakfast. Great view which ever room you get. They have a nice bar at the top. this is located just above a shopping center and the train station. Very convenient. The rooms need updating thou, quite old already.

Ang B.
Singapore
April 06, 2016
Outstanding Services
Staffs are helpful and fast in processing my checking

TSUNGHO W.
Taiwan
April 05, 2016
Great Location & great price
During Apr 1 to Apr 4, we spent 3 nights at this hotel. We traveled with 2 kids, one is 9,another is 2. The location of this hotel is perfect, near MRT City Hall station. Under this building, there is a big mall. Almost everything you could find in the mall, including Toast Box and Ya Kun Kaya Toast. The cost of this hotel was cheap (compared with other 5 stars hotel in SG). I highly command the Stamford Hotel.

weili H.
China
April 04, 2016
Good
Good

Helen F.
United Kingdom
April 04, 2016
Great hotel, great location
Conveniently located for MRT and close to all the attractions at the Marina Bay area. We had a room with an amazing view - easy to just sit and watch the view especially at night. The bathroom was okay but would benefit from an upgrade. Staff were very helpful and friendly. This is the 4th time we have stayed here and will be back!

Lioni J.
Indonesia
April 03, 2016
Very nice stay
The best thing about Swissotel is location. Friendly and helpful staff.

Hoa P.
Vietnam
April 02, 2016
Pham 6362
- i am a female but no comb -

Hoa P.
Vietnam
April 02, 2016
Pham
- No comb in bathroom - My room 2268 is seasonal 3 nights stay which Agoda told me that it was upgraded. But it is not upgraded. Because my sister stayed another room with seasonal 3 nights stay which has a bed sofa. - drap; blanket, cover were not changed everyday! Nobody changed them. It means that we used a blanket and a drap of bed and pillow cases from mar 28 to Apr 1 without changing.

Yip S.
China
April 02, 2016
Excellent Location
Hotel Location is excellent which is nearly MRT station, room is tidy and clean with good sea view. Overall is worth of the money.