Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5937 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5937 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Cindy K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Short staycation
Was at Swissotel for my friend's wedding and had my family joined me in the stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. Had a great stay with Swissotel!
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Shuzhen L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
decent
prime location, didnt spend much time in the hotel as was there for work.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Shuzhen L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Location
Superb location, overall a good experience.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Deddy S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Cleanliness 👎👎👎
Cleaning staff should work extremely hard, because: 1) bathtub curtain was musty 2) lose hair everywhere, especially in bathroom 3) bathtub & bathroom floor were slippery 4) entering bathroom, there was urine odor 5) bedbugs were found
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Haryani M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good location.
Hotel is big with shopping mall. Easy access to mrt & shopping. Room is big & spacious. Enjoyed our stay here.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

ratana C. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good. Location
Nice view. Good location
Reviewed May 28, 2016

William C. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
wifi not included
These days and age, wifi in any 3-4-5 star hotels always come with the hotel room rate. It is a big rip-off to have to pay $20/$30 a day for wifi.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Delvix T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Staycation
Service and location is good.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Tan G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Classic hotel at good location
Swissotel enjoys a good location, central and is very accessible via train. The grand room is large and spacious, with two balcony. One of which the view is good, able to see habour view from afar. Room has a classic decor, dated but decent. My overall stay is comfortable. One thing however, is those who drive. Please note swissotel will not validate parking. Do factor in the cost of parking for your stay at swissotel.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

NAVIN K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
For our wedding party
Super efficient. Made our big day, very wonderful since our reception was held on the same night. Seamless check-in for all our guests!!
Reviewed May 23, 2016